Hotel Wetterstein hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 36 reviews
:
By Barbara
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (01/09/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

La mia permanenza a Seefeld e' stata positiva....la camera un po' piccola ma buona, la reception un po' limitata, più' che albergo è' una gestione di appartamenti.........ottima comunque la ragazza che parlava italiano, molto simpatica e gentile.
Ottimo il ristorante woods e la colazione molto abbondante.
Nel complesso comunque hotel buono per posizione ci tornerei.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (09/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

Nous avons passe un excellent sejour a l'hotel Wetterstein . Nous avons particulierement apprecie l'accueil a la reception.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (06/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

freundliche Atmosphäre, nette Mitarbeiter. Wir hatten einen Kurztrip (2 Nächte) zum Angebotspreis mit Frühstück gebucht.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (09/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Ottimo,
per una vacanza in montagna,
estremamente comodo

By Jan
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (28/06/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

Mijn verblijf was puur noodzakelijk want mijn dochter had een stage plaats in het hotel en wij hebben haar dus naar haar stageplaats gebracht het hotel zag er zeer mooi uit alleen was op de begane grond geen wi fi mogelijk en dat is tegenwoordig een steeds groter probleem aan het worden als dat er niet is

By Armin Schwegler
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (10/06/2014)
Date of experience: 05/2014

Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gefallen. Einzig, dass die Rezeption oft nicht besetzt, ja geschlossen war hat gestört.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (03/05/2014)
Date of experience: 04/2014

Wij kwamen om de verjaardag van schoonmoeder te vieren in Oostenrijk dat is hier zeker goed gelukt.

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (01/04/2014)
Date of experience: 03/2014

Es war ein schöner Aufenthalt. Hotel ist sehr gut insbesondere die Lage gefällt.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 years ago (04/03/2014)
Date of experience: 03/2014

Muziek was veel te hard in het bar en restaurant. Eten was goed.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 years ago (04/03/2014)
Date of experience: 03/2014

We hebben het erg naar ons zin gehad. Hotel was prima, restaurant erg goed, skigebied voor ons aan de kleine kant, dus weet niet of we terugkomen.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Wetterstein is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.