IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,973 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Ogólnie hotel mi się podobał, ale po tym jak zostałem potraktowany w związku z niezgodnością pokoju z rezerwacją, raczej ponownie w nim nie będę nocował.

Szanowny Panie, cieszymy się, że pokój się Panu podobał. Z chęcią poznam szczegóły nieprzyjemności, które Pana spotkały w związku z niezgodnością pokoju, wtedy będzie łatwiej mi się odnieść do sytuacji. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





60 %

Podwójne łóżko powinno być rzeczywiście podwójne

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





60 %

Odmówiono jakiejkolwiek rekompensaty za niezgodność pokoju (łóżko) z rezerwacją

Price





80 %

Zapłaciłem za komfortowe łóżko, jakiego nie dostałem

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Mój ulubiony od wielu lat hotel w Lublinie. Smaczna kuchnia.

Szanowny Panie, bardzo się cieszymy, że lubi Pan do nas wracać. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie, do zobaczenia! Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Wonderful. Great to soak in an enormous bathtub after a physically exhausting day at work. Only walked for 10 mins to get to some lovely dining facilities.

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We hope to host you again. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %

Size and cleanliness

Location





100 %

Central, close to Old Town Lublin. Perfect!

Cleanliness





100 %

Sootless

Service





100 %

Only used reception which was excellent. My colleague left his home keys in the room and reception arranged for a taxi to bring them to the airport.

Price





100 %

Below UK prices and was presented with much better.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Chętnie pomieszkal bym dłużej

Szanowny Panie, mamy nadzieję, że następnym razem zostanie Pan dłużej. Serdecznie zapraszamy. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Chris
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Chris, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your opinion. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed the time spent with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Waśniewski
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (23/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Szanowny Gościu, serdecznie dziękujemy za podzielnie się opinią o naszym hotelu. Jest nam niezwykle miło, że spełniliśmy wszystkie Pana oczekiwania, a Pana pobyt był udany. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Wesch
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (23/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Everything is very good, as always.
It would be great if some shower heads could be exchanged or to become free from chalk.

Dear Wolfgang, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you treat us as your preferred hotel in Lublin. We are sorry to hear that the shower heads had remains of chalk, I can guarantee that we will take care of that. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Group
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?