IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.977 Bewertungen auf 16 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (16.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Anonym
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (08.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Zimmer





80 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Anna M.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (08.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Wspaniałe śniadania, lokalizacja fantastyczna, jestem bardzo zadowolona

Szanowna Pani, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Zimmer





100 %

Czystość przestrzenność i wystrój

Lage





100 %

Blisko urokliwej Stariwki

Sauberkeit





100 %

Bardzo czysto

Service





100 %

Życzliwa i pomocna

Preisempfinden





80 %

Rozsądny stosunek ceny do jakości

Von Anonym
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (07.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

After years of using airbnb etc. - it was great staying in a proper hotel where everything is taken care of .

Dear Shmuel, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Zimmer





100 %

Clean ,pleasant , convenient, spacious .

Lage





100 %

In the middle of everything - but very quiet

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Wołodia Z.
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (07.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Mogę szczerze polecić ten hotel na pobyt w Lublinie

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Zimmer





80 %

Dobry styl mieszczański, nie do końca mój, ale tu na miejscu. Dobrze wykończony i utrzymany.

Lage





100 %

Trudno o lepszą w Lublinie

Sauberkeit





80 %

Jedyna uwaga, że odkurzacz nie zawsze jest w użyciu? zostawiłem niestety na podłodze plamę z błota wychodząc, zastałem ją po powrocie

Service





80 %

Nie mam uwag. Recepcja w porządku, śniadanie również. Barman powinien wiedzieć więcej, jakie jest lubelskie piwo, albo, jakie piwo jest lubelskie

Preisempfinden





80 %

Jakiej należy się spodziewać

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (31.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

We not only plan to stay at GHL every time we come to Lublin, but we recommend GHL to our friends without any hesitation because of our experience over the past 19 years.

Dear Mr Marshall, we are more than happy to be you preferred hotel in Lublin throughout the years. We are looking forward to hosting you the next time. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Zimmer





100 %

We have the same room every time that we stay at GHL, and it is rather like home to us.

Lage





100 %

We can walk almost everywhere we like to go in Lublin, and the taxis are very prompt if needed.

Sauberkeit





100 %

The housekeeping staff are most attentive to our needs and wishes, and the room is kept immaculate.

Service





100 %

The staff is both responsive to our requests, but often anticipates our needs both promptly and with good humor.

Preisempfinden





100 %

Everything at GHL is reasonably priced and well presented.

Von Anonym
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (29.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Excellent!

Dear Alex, thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope to host you again in the future. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Gurmail
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (29.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Wonderful!!!

Zimmer





100 %

Clean and comfortable!

Lage





100 %

Close to central!

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Anonym
Einzelperson
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (25.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Zimmer





80 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





60 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (20.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Zimmer





100 %

Czystość

Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?