IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,953 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Tomaszek S.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

tolles und modernes grand hotel

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We will certainly make sure that your next stay with us is 100% satisfactory. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Room





80 %

zimmer war toll - dusche muss modernisiert werden

Location





100 %

perfekte läge für stadt und Ausflüge

Cleanliness





100 %

alles war sehr sauber und gepflegt

Service





80 %

service sollte etwas freundlicher und höflicher sein

Price





80 %

preis Leistung passte bei zimmer und essen aber nicht bei getränken

By G.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Mooi hotel en zeker voor zaken, maar ook voor privé aan te bevelen

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our Hotel. We hope that during your next stay we can enhance the aspects that did not meet your expectations. See you soon! With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Room





80 %

Kamer is schoon en netjes. Jammer dat de douch klein en simpel was.

Location





100 %

Ik ben hier voor zaken en mijn kantoor is in de directe nabijheid

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %

Je wordt vriendelijk te woord gestaan en je krijgt een duidelijke uitleg over accommodatie

Price





80 %

Had een mooie kamer voor een niet te hoge prijs

By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Guest! We are more than happy to have received such a pleasant opinion about our hotel. Thank you! We are looking forward to hosting you next time.
With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experienece Manager
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Guest! We are more than happy to have received such a pleasant opinion about our hotel. Thank you! We are looking forward to hosting you next time.
With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experienece Manager
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Trygve N.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Guest! Thank you for sharing your positive opinion about our hotel. We are looking forward to hosting you next time. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Galla
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the time spent with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the time spent with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za opinię o naszym Hotelu. Codziennie staramy się przykładać ogromną wagę do czystości pokoi dlatego mamy nadzieję, że przy kolejnej wizycie u nas ten aspekt pozytywnie Pana zaskoczy. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Fantastyczna obsługa

Dziękujemy za docenienie naszych starań. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Room





80 %
Location





100 %

Bliskość starego miasta

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Gerome
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

people say:one has up to 2 minutes to make 1st impression,regardless positive/negative.

If it hadnt been for the hair in the bathroom sink overall impression would have been spactacular.

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka for your stay in Lublin. We do appreciate your opinion. I apologize for the unpleasant circumstances that affected your first impression of the Hotel. We will certainly pay closer attention to the cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms. I hope that you will be willing to visit us the next time you are in Lublin so that we could make it up to you. Kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





60 %

The very 1st thing I saw having entered the room was someone's black hair in the bathroom sink.pictures upon request.I think you would agree that for this type of hotel and standard claimed it is simply unacceptable

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





60 %

as above.would have been all 5/5 if not for the hair in the bathroom

Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?