IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,260 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (08/07/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Bardzo miłe i przyjazne miejsce na weekend

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (15/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

To szczególnie pozytywne miejsce w lubelskiej ofercie hotelowej

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
By Salek
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Zawsze marzyłem żeby spędzić tu chociaż noc:) Hotel piękny, czysty, miła obsługa, polecam

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Cieszymy się, że mogliśmy spełnić Pana marzenie. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
By Елена
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (07/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Комфортно

Dear Elena, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (07/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Good

Dear Rahul, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (06/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Bardzo przyjemny hotel, pokoje czyste, wygodne, miła obsługa i dobra lokalizacja.

Panie Marcinie, serdecznie dziękujemy! Cieszymy się, że czuł się Pan u nas dobrze i zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
By Ольга
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (02/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Очень хорошее

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

By Patawee Chankaew
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Warm welcome, they all speak English and great foods

Dear Chankaew, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us and that you liked our restaurant. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Business
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (23/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Allt fungerade tillfredställande utom att det inte gick att mörklägga rummet

Dear Sigmund, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?