IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,752 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Gerome
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (12/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

people say:one has up to 2 minutes to make 1st impression,regardless positive/negative.

If it hadnt been for the hair in the bathroom sink overall impression would have been spactacular.

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka for your stay in Lublin. We do appreciate your opinion. I apologize for the unpleasant circumstances that affected your first impression of the Hotel. We will certainly pay closer attention to the cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms. I hope that you will be willing to visit us the next time you are in Lublin so that we could make it up to you. Kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





3 / 5.0

The very 1st thing I saw having entered the room was someone's black hair in the bathroom sink.pictures upon request.I think you would agree that for this type of hotel and standard claimed it is simply unacceptable

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

as above.would have been all 5/5 if not for the hair in the bathroom

Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Terrific and unforgetable

Dear Guest, thank you for your opinion. We are very glad to hear that the time you spent in our Hotel was pleasant and unforgettable. We are looking forward to hosting you the next time you visit Lublin. Kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for your opinion! :)
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

very good anytime i come for business. Spa highly appreciated after long work days

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka! We hope to host you again! Kind regards, Beata Twardowska, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

Front desk service is very professionnal and nice

Price





4 / 5.0
By Kosecki
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Centralne położenie.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Grądek
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Hotel godny polecenia, śniadania urozmaicone, restauracja serwuje pyszne dania, SPA - dodatkowy atut- spokojnie i relaksująco.

Szanowny Gościu, serdecznie dziękujemy za napisanie opinii na temat naszego hotelu. Cieszymy się, że zasłużyliśmy także na polecenie innym. Przekażę miłe słowa także na restauracji oraz w SPA. Nic tak nie motywuje do pracy jak pochwała. Dziękujemy i zapraszamy ponownie. Beata Twardowska, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





5 / 5.0

Pokój bardzo przestronny, czysty, wygodny.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (21/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Serdecznie dziękujemy :)
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Adam
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (18/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Polecam dla wyjazdów służbowych i turystycznych. Mój pobyt był za krótki aby napisać coś więcej.

Szanowny Gościu, serdecznie dziękuję za wyrażenie opinii na temat IBB Grand Hotelu Lublinianka. Może któregoś razu uda się panu przyjechać do nas również z rodziną? :) Staramy się bardzo dla wszystkich Gości. mamy nadzieję, że jest to widoczne. pozdrawiam serdecznie, Beata Twardowska, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





4 / 5.0

Wystrój, wygoda, funkcjonalność

Location





5 / 5.0

Rewelacyjna lokalizacja - zarówno biznesowo, jak i turystycznie

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Tak trzymać. Nie można chcieć więcej

Service





4 / 5.0

Duża kultura osobista pracowników i chęć pomocy. Brak podstawowych informacji na temat hotelu (śniadania -lokalizacja i godziny; spa - godziny otwarcia itp...)

Price





3 / 5.0

Zawsze mogłoby być taniej

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?