IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,108 reviews across 17 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

To szczególnie pozytywne miejsce w lubelskiej ofercie hotelowej

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





60 %

Trochę odnowić

Location





100 %

Świetna lokalizacja w mieście

Cleanliness





100 %

Czysta łazienka

Service





100 %

Wysoka empatia personelu

By Salek
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Zawsze marzyłem żeby spędzić tu chociaż noc:) Hotel piękny, czysty, miła obsługa, polecam

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Cieszymy się, że mogliśmy spełnić Pana marzenie. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Елена
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Комфортно

Dear Elena, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %

Высокие потолки, чистота

Location





100 %

Отель расположен в центре города, рядом со старым городом

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Приветливые сотрудники отеля, дали почувствовать желанными гостями

By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Good

Dear Rahul, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Bardzo przyjemny hotel, pokoje czyste, wygodne, miła obsługa i dobra lokalizacja.

Panie Marcinie, serdecznie dziękujemy! Cieszymy się, że czuł się Pan u nas dobrze i zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Ольга
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (02/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Очень хорошее

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





100 %

quiet, heated floor in bathroom

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

excellent breakfast

By Patawee Chankaew
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Warm welcome, they all speak English and great foods

Dear Chankaew, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us and that you liked our restaurant. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





80 %

I love to see the sky from the rooftop

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Allt fungerade tillfredställande utom att det inte gick att mörklägga rummet

Dear Sigmund, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Kenneth
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?