logo hotelu IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka ****hotel logo
Wskaźnik zadowolenia naszych klientów
90%

"Celująca"

Bazując na 1,953 opiniach 16 portale
:
Tomaszek S.
Para
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 6 tyg. temu (08.01.2019)
Data usługi: 12.2018

tolles und modernes grand hotel

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We will certainly make sure that your next stay with us is 100% satisfactory. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Pokój





80 %

zimmer war toll - dusche muss modernisiert werden

Lokalizacja





100 %

perfekte läge für stadt und Ausflüge

Czystość





100 %

alles war sehr sauber und gepflegt

Obsługa





80 %

service sollte etwas freundlicher und höflicher sein

Cena





80 %

preis Leistung passte bei zimmer und essen aber nicht bei getränken

G.
Osoba podróżująca służbowo
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (28.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Mooi hotel en zeker voor zaken, maar ook voor privé aan te bevelen

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our Hotel. We hope that during your next stay we can enhance the aspects that did not meet your expectations. See you soon! With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Pokój





80 %

Kamer is schoon en netjes. Jammer dat de douch klein en simpel was.

Lokalizacja





100 %

Ik ben hier voor zaken en mijn kantoor is in de directe nabijheid

Czystość





80 %
Obsługa





80 %

Je wordt vriendelijk te woord gestaan en je krijgt een duidelijke uitleg over accommodatie

Cena





80 %

Had een mooie kamer voor een niet te hoge prijs

anonymous
Para
20-29 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (26.12.2018)
Data usługi: 11.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Dear Guest! We are more than happy to have received such a pleasant opinion about our hotel. Thank you! We are looking forward to hosting you next time.
With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experienece Manager
Pokój





80 %
Lokalizacja





100 %
Czystość





100 %
Obsługa





100 %
Cena





80 %
anonymous
Przyjaciele
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (24.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Dear Guest! We are more than happy to have received such a pleasant opinion about our hotel. Thank you! We are looking forward to hosting you next time.
With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experienece Manager
Pokój





100 %
Lokalizacja





100 %
Czystość





100 %
Obsługa





100 %
Cena





100 %
Trygve N.
Przyjaciele
70-79 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (22.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Dear Guest! Thank you for sharing your positive opinion about our hotel. We are looking forward to hosting you next time. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Pokój





100 %
Lokalizacja





80 %
Czystość





100 %
Obsługa





100 %
Cena





80 %
Galla
Osoba podróżująca służbowo
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (19.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the time spent with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Pokój





80 %
Lokalizacja





100 %
Czystość





80 %
Obsługa





100 %
Cena





80 %
anonymous
Osoba podróżująca służbowo
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (18.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the time spent with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Pokój





80 %
Lokalizacja





100 %
Czystość





80 %
Obsługa





100 %
Cena





60 %
anonymous
Osoba podróżująca służbowo
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (16.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za opinię o naszym Hotelu. Codziennie staramy się przykładać ogromną wagę do czystości pokoi dlatego mamy nadzieję, że przy kolejnej wizycie u nas ten aspekt pozytywnie Pana zaskoczy. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Pokój





80 %
Lokalizacja





80 %
Czystość





60 %
Obsługa





80 %
Cena





80 %
anonymous
Osoba podróżująca służbowo
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (14.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Fantastyczna obsługa

Dziękujemy za docenienie naszych starań. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager
Pokój





80 %
Lokalizacja





100 %

Bliskość starego miasta

Czystość





100 %
Obsługa





100 %
Cena





60 %
Gerome
Sam
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (12.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

people say:one has up to 2 minutes to make 1st impression,regardless positive/negative.

If it hadnt been for the hair in the bathroom sink overall impression would have been spactacular.

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka for your stay in Lublin. We do appreciate your opinion. I apologize for the unpleasant circumstances that affected your first impression of the Hotel. We will certainly pay closer attention to the cleanliness of the rooms and bathrooms. I hope that you will be willing to visit us the next time you are in Lublin so that we could make it up to you. Kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Pokój





60 %

The very 1st thing I saw having entered the room was someone's black hair in the bathroom sink.pictures upon request.I think you would agree that for this type of hotel and standard claimed it is simply unacceptable

Lokalizacja





100 %
Czystość





60 %

as above.would have been all 5/5 if not for the hair in the bathroom

Obsługa





100 %
Cena





80 %
Powrót do początku CERTYFIKAT co to jest?