logo hotelu IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka ****hotel logo
Wskaźnik zadowolenia naszych klientów
90%

"Bardzo dobrze"

Bazując na 2,279 opiniach 17 portale
:
Kenneth
Biznes
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 5 mies. temu (22.04.2019)
Data usługi: 04.2019

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Stephen Harrod
Rodzina
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 5 mies. temu (18.04.2019)
Data usługi: 04.2019

I come to Lublin at least once a year for a family commemoration and always stay at the Grand.
The staff and facilities are excellent and the staff especially are always ready to accomodate any unusual requests.

Dear Mr. Harrod. Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are more than happy that you feel at home here and we will host you again with pleasure. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Brak nazwy publicznej
Para
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 5 mies. temu (16.04.2019)
Data usługi: 04.2019

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Brak nazwy publicznej
Para
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 5 mies. temu (08.04.2019)
Data usługi: 04.2019

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Anna Młokosiewicz
Biznes
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 5 mies. temu (08.04.2019)
Data usługi: 04.2019

Wspaniałe śniadania, lokalizacja fantastyczna, jestem bardzo zadowolona

Szanowna Pani, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Brak nazwy publicznej
Para
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 5 mies. temu (07.04.2019)
Data usługi: 04.2019

After years of using airbnb etc. - it was great staying in a proper hotel where everything is taken care of .

Dear Shmuel, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Wołodia Zbiniewicz
Biznes
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 5 mies. temu (07.04.2019)
Data usługi: 04.2019

Mogę szczerze polecić ten hotel na pobyt w Lublinie

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Brak nazwy publicznej
Biznes
70-79 rok
Oceniony: 6 mies. temu (31.03.2019)
Data usługi: 03.2019

We not only plan to stay at GHL every time we come to Lublin, but we recommend GHL to our friends without any hesitation because of our experience over the past 19 years.

Dear Mr Marshall, we are more than happy to be you preferred hotel in Lublin throughout the years. We are looking forward to hosting you the next time. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Brak nazwy publicznej
Sam
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 6 mies. temu (29.03.2019)
Data usługi: 03.2019

Excellent!

Dear Alex, thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope to host you again in the future. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Gurmail
Sam
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 6 mies. temu (29.03.2019)
Data usługi: 03.2019

Wonderful!!!

Powrót do początku CERTYFIKAT co to jest?