IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,260 reviews across 17 portals
:
By Kenneth
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (22/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

By Stephen Harrod
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (18/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

I come to Lublin at least once a year for a family commemoration and always stay at the Grand.
The staff and facilities are excellent and the staff especially are always ready to accomodate any unusual requests.

Dear Mr. Harrod. Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are more than happy that you feel at home here and we will host you again with pleasure. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (16/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (08/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

By Anna Młokosiewicz
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (08/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wspaniałe śniadania, lokalizacja fantastyczna, jestem bardzo zadowolona

Szanowna Pani, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

After years of using airbnb etc. - it was great staying in a proper hotel where everything is taken care of .

Dear Shmuel, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
By Wołodia Zbiniewicz
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Mogę szczerze polecić ten hotel na pobyt w Lublinie

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Business
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (31/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

We not only plan to stay at GHL every time we come to Lublin, but we recommend GHL to our friends without any hesitation because of our experience over the past 19 years.

Dear Mr Marshall, we are more than happy to be you preferred hotel in Lublin throughout the years. We are looking forward to hosting you the next time. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Excellent!

Dear Alex, thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope to host you again in the future. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
By Gurmail
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Wonderful!!!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?