IBB Grand Hotel Lublinianka **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,077 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Stephen H.
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

I come to Lublin at least once a year for a family commemoration and always stay at the Grand.
The staff and facilities are excellent and the staff especially are always ready to accomodate any unusual requests.

Dear Mr. Harrod. Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are more than happy that you feel at home here and we will host you again with pleasure. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %

I always stay in 106 and love the balcony!

Location





100 %

The hotel is perfectly situated in the city centre and is easily accesible

Cleanliness





100 %

It is always clean and fresh

Service





100 %

All staff are excellent

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (16/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (08/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anna M.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (08/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wspaniałe śniadania, lokalizacja fantastyczna, jestem bardzo zadowolona

Szanowna Pani, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %

Czystość przestrzenność i wystrój

Location





100 %

Blisko urokliwej Stariwki

Cleanliness





100 %

Bardzo czysto

Service





100 %

Życzliwa i pomocna

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

After years of using airbnb etc. - it was great staying in a proper hotel where everything is taken care of .

Dear Shmuel, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %

Clean ,pleasant , convenient, spacious .

Location





100 %

In the middle of everything - but very quiet

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Wołodia Z.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Mogę szczerze polecić ten hotel na pobyt w Lublinie

Szanowny Panie, dziękujemy za miłe słowa. Serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





80 %

Dobry styl mieszczański, nie do końca mój, ale tu na miejscu. Dobrze wykończony i utrzymany.

Location





100 %

Trudno o lepszą w Lublinie

Cleanliness





80 %

Jedyna uwaga, że odkurzacz nie zawsze jest w użyciu? zostawiłem niestety na podłodze plamę z błota wychodząc, zastałem ją po powrocie

Service





80 %

Nie mam uwag. Recepcja w porządku, śniadanie również. Barman powinien wiedzieć więcej, jakie jest lubelskie piwo, albo, jakie piwo jest lubelskie

By Anonymous
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (31/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

We not only plan to stay at GHL every time we come to Lublin, but we recommend GHL to our friends without any hesitation because of our experience over the past 19 years.

Dear Mr Marshall, we are more than happy to be you preferred hotel in Lublin throughout the years. We are looking forward to hosting you the next time. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %

We have the same room every time that we stay at GHL, and it is rather like home to us.

Location





100 %

We can walk almost everywhere we like to go in Lublin, and the taxis are very prompt if needed.

Cleanliness





100 %

The housekeeping staff are most attentive to our needs and wishes, and the room is kept immaculate.

Service





100 %

The staff is both responsive to our requests, but often anticipates our needs both promptly and with good humor.

By Anonymous
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Excellent!

Dear Alex, thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope to host you again in the future. With kind regards, Monika Boguta, Guest Experience Manager.
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Gurmail
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Wonderful!!!

Room





100 %

Clean and comfortable!

Location





100 %

Close to central!

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?