KING´s HOTEL Center hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,662 reviews across 18 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (13/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Sehr schönes und geführtes Hotel mit guter zentraler Lage.

Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room





60 %

Club-Zimmer mit Zuwenig Senseo-Pads

Cleanliness





80 %
Value for money





100 %
By KMTAN
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (13/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Nice reception during check in and hassle-free during check out.
The room was great! Keep it up!

Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Location





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (12/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Envie de revenir pour continuer à visiter la ville et ses environs.

Breakfast





80 %

Fruits. Jus de pamplemousse à prévoir ?

Wifi / WLAN





80 %

compliqué dans certaines configuration. Mais on a eu l'aide de votre part.

Location





100 %

Proche de la gare et des transports urbains

Staff friendliness





100 %

Réponse à toute question !

Room





100 %

Super pour les bouteilles d'eau !

Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

I have traveled worldwide with my work and normally stay in hotels of very high standard.
The staff of whom we met were absolutely fantastic and were on par with any other places I have stayed if not better. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff.
Thank you.

Location





100 %

Very close to the city

Breakfast





100 %

Great selection and I had to argue with one of the staff to make my own coffee. He wanted to be so helpful. Not something that is normal in other places we have stayed. Very good.

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

Everything I needed.

Staff friendliness





100 %

Each member of your staff we had any contact was absolutely fantastic. Nothing was too hard.

Room





60 %

Room was a bit small. An iron and a kettle with tea and coffee would be great

Cleanliness





100 %

Room was very clean

Value for money





80 %

There was a trade fair in town so the accommodation was quite expensive but I would love to stay at the hotel again

By Anonymous
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Im Allgemeinen sehr gut!

Location





100 %

Hatte ein Zimmer zum Hof, war sehr ruhg!

Breakfast





80 %

Gut gemischtes Buffet, nur der Aufschnitt war zu dick geschnitten!

Wifi / WLAN





80 %

Man musste sich immer wieder neu einloggen.

Staff friendliness





100 %

Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Room





80 %

Hatte einen Tag kein Wasser erhalten, dachte es gibt nur eins pro Aufenthalt, weil es der 2. Tag war, war jedoch dann anders. Zimmer sehr sauber

Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

25年ぶりのミュンヘンだったので少し不安でしたが、それを払拭してくるサービスでした。
またそちらへ行く際には利用させていただきます。

Breakfast





60 %

価格をもう少し下げてください。€12くらいが妥当だと思います。

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

繋がりさや速度も満足でしたし、接続方法も日本語で表示してくれたので助かりました。

Location





80 %

駅に近くて便利だっただけでなく、静かな環境も良かったです。

Staff friendliness





60 %

概ね良好でしたが一人だけ硬い表情のスタッフがみえ、不安に感じました。他の方は親切で笑顔も多く、総合的には普通だと思います。

Room





60 %

欲を言えば、冷蔵庫があると嬉しかったです。クーラーが設置されていたことはとても良かったと思います。廊下の奥の部屋で静かでしたが、階段に近い部屋では中扉の開閉音が気になったかもしれません。

Cleanliness





100 %

とにかく清潔でした。これはとても大切なことだと思います。ホテルの紹介に書いてある通りでした。

Value for money





80 %

ロケーションや清潔さを考えるとお得だと感じました。

By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

ein tolles Hotel

Location





80 %

die Nähe zur Innerstadt

Staff friendliness





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





60 %

Das Frühstück ist gut aber zu teuer

By Valerie S
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (18/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

I loved this hotel. Close to public transportation. The rooms are very quiet and beds are comfortable. Would stay here again.

Location





100 %

Great location. Quick walk to train station, underground and Karlsplatz

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

Wifi was fast.

Staff friendliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

bin sehr zufrieden gewesen

Location





100 %

zentrumsnah

Breakfast





100 %

lecker, frisch, vielfältig

Wifi / WLAN





80 %

teilweise nicht so stabil

Staff friendliness





100 %

sehr freundlich

Room





100 %

gepflegt und sauber

Cleanliness





100 %

Zimmer und Bad sehr sauber

Value for money





100 %

top

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Empfehlenswert!

Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





60 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?