La Couronne hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 101 reviews
:
By Walter Türk
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Wir haben jetzt bereits mehrmals eine Nacht in dem Hotel verbracht, da wir in der Nähe Freunde oder Veranstaltungen besuchen. Wir waren immer sehr zufrieden.

By Jochen Rößler
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (06/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Sehr nettes Hotel in der Altstadt von Wissembourg. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr schön renoviert. Sehr gute Betten (Matratzen). Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal, sowohl am Empfang wie auch im Service.

By Julia
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour, merci!

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

A nice and lovely family-owned hotel with a warm welcome and old-town Alsatian flair near the center heart of Wissembourg. Good to seat outside in the evening having a glass of wine (or two) and simple but nevertheless tasty Alsatian dishes (including seasonal dishes and especially the great seasonal desserts). Breakfast is a little "French", reduced to what is continentally-necessary (someone else would have liked this).

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Globalement satisfait. Ayant pris un dîner léger, nous n'avons pas pu juger le restaurant à sa juste valeur.

By GANGLOFF
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

SEJOUR DE BONNE QUALITE DANS UN CADRE AGREABLE.

By Angelika
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (26/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Sehr schönes Zimmer, großes Bad, zentrale Lage

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

L'accueil y est chaleureux, l'hôtel est propre et confortable. Le restaurant propose des spécialités régionales préparées avec des produits frais et de qualité. Je recommande vivement!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (06/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Wir waren schon oft da, fühlen uns immer sehr wohl. Leider haben wir diesmal völlig durchnässt vor einem geschlossenen Hotel gestanden ( um 15.45) , das auch telefonisch und über die Touristen Information nicht erreichbar war. Wir hatten zwar leider nicht angegeben, wann wir kommen, aber auf der Internetseite steht, dass Sie durchgängig aufhaben. Und ich denke, spätestens ab 16.00 sollte ein Einchecken möglich sein.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (03/10/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

Bon emplacement - Très calme bien que situé en centre ville - Chambre très spacieuse - Petit déjeuner à revoir

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?