La Fenice et des Artistes hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,266 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Riccardo De Poli
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/09/2020)
Date of experience: 09/2020

Guest has not commented on review

Grazie mille Sig. De Poli, è sempre un piacere averla nostro ospite. Arrivederci al suo prossimo soggiorno qui da noi a Venezia. Un saluto da parte di tutto il nostro Staff.
No Public Name
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (12/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Guest has not commented on review

Many thanks for this fantastic review Mr. Sachnovic! Warm regards from all of us, Guest relations Manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Guest has not commented on review

Thanks a lot for this wonderfull 100%! We all hope to see you back here again very soon. Kind regards from all of us.
No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (24/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (21/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Guest has not commented on review

Grazie davvero per questo ottimo punteggio! Siamo felici abbia passato un buon soggiorno qui da noi, speriamo di riaverla presto di nuovo tra i nostri ospiti. Un cordiale saluto da parte di tutto lo Staff.
No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (21/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Guest has not commented on review

Grazie per averci lasciato la sua opinione, è molto importante per noi. Un cordiale saluto, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela
By ROIENA
Reviewed: 9 months ago (10/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this great review! Happy to know you loved your stay here at our Hotel! Kind regards from all of us.
No Public Name
Reviewed: 10 months ago (18/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thanks a lot for this great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Best wishes - Guest relations Manager
By Klaas
Reviewed: 11 months ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

We thank you very much for having left us your feedback, it's important for us to know in order to always ameliorate. Best wishes, and looking forward to have you soon here again as our guest.
By Schulz
Reviewed: 11 months ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you a lot for having left us this review, we are glad you had a nice stay here with us. Best wishes, Customer relations Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?