La Fenice et des Artistes hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,513 reviews across 13 portals
:
By ROIENA
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this great review! Happy to know you loved your stay here at our Hotel! Kind regards from all of us.
No Public Name
Reviewed: 3 months ago (18/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thanks a lot for this great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Best wishes - Guest relations Manager
By Klaas
Reviewed: 4 months ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

We thank you very much for having left us your feedback, it's important for us to know in order to always ameliorate. Best wishes, and looking forward to have you soon here again as our guest.
By Schulz
Reviewed: 4 months ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you a lot for having left us this review, we are glad you had a nice stay here with us. Best wishes, Customer relations Manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 4 months ago (21/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this beautiful review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Guest relations manager
By Robert Castellano
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Grazie molte Sig. Castellano per il suo ottimo feedback, siamo lieti abbia passato un bel soggiorno qui da noi. Saluti da Venezia e da tutto il nostro Staff
By Zoony Lazoon
Reviewed: 5 months ago (27/09/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for having left us your opinion, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards from all our Staff
By michael c
Reviewed: 5 months ago (26/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for your feedback! It's really important to us - Guest relations Manager
By Mr Inkinen
Reviewed: 6 months ago (07/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this beautiful review, we are happy you enjoyed very much your stay! Hoping to see you again soon, we send you our best wishes - Customer relations Manager
By Stephan
Reviewed: 6 months ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?