La Fenice et des Artistes hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,370 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Zoony Lazoon
Reviewed: 8 months ago (27/09/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for having left us your opinion, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards from all our Staff
By michael c
Reviewed: 8 months ago (26/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for your feedback! It's really important to us - Guest relations Manager
By Mr Inkinen
Reviewed: 9 months ago (07/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this beautiful review, we are happy you enjoyed very much your stay! Hoping to see you again soon, we send you our best wishes - Customer relations Manager
By Stephan
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards
By John F.
Reviewed: 11 months ago (13/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for having left us your feedback. It's very important to us. Warm regards, Customer relations manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 11 months ago (30/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much Mrs. Lech for such a great review! Best wishes from all of us.
By Sandy Carr
Reviewed: 11 months ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much Mrs. Carr for your great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Customer relations manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 11 months ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your review!! It means a lot to us, and we all hope to see you here soon again. Kind regards from all our Staff
By Laura Skoler
Reviewed: 12 months ago (10/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many thanks for this great review! Kind regards from all our Staff
By Wahlen christophe
Reviewed: 12 months ago (08/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many many thanks for this super review! This makes us very proud and happy because you had here a great stay. Best wishes and we really hope to have you as our guest soon again. Customer relations manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?