La Fenice et des Artistes hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,266 reviews across 13 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 11 months ago (21/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this beautiful review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Guest relations manager
By Robert Castellano
Reviewed: 11 months ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Grazie molte Sig. Castellano per il suo ottimo feedback, siamo lieti abbia passato un bel soggiorno qui da noi. Saluti da Venezia e da tutto il nostro Staff
By Zoony Lazoon
Reviewed: 12 months ago (27/09/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for having left us your opinion, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards from all our Staff
By michael c
Reviewed: 12 months ago (26/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for your feedback! It's really important to us - Guest relations Manager
By Mr Inkinen
Reviewed: 1 year ago (07/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this beautiful review, we are happy you enjoyed very much your stay! Hoping to see you again soon, we send you our best wishes - Customer relations Manager
By Stephan
Reviewed: 1 year ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards
By John F.
Reviewed: 1 year ago (13/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for having left us your feedback. It's very important to us. Warm regards, Customer relations manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (30/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much Mrs. Lech for such a great review! Best wishes from all of us.
By Sandy Carr
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much Mrs. Carr for your great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Customer relations manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your review!! It means a lot to us, and we all hope to see you here soon again. Kind regards from all our Staff
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?