La Fenice et des Artistes hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,308 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Тюпин Дмитрий
Reviewed: 1 year ago (01/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many thanks for this great review. We are glad you enjoyed a lot your stay. Best wishes from all our Staff.
By Людмила
Reviewed: 1 year ago (30/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this review. We are glad you spent beautiful days here in Venice. Best regards
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

We all thank you very much for having left us your feedback. Kind regards, Guest relations manager
By Irina and Sergey, a middle-age..
Reviewed: 1 year ago (10/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thanks a lot Mr. Sumin for the 96%! Hope you enjoed your stay here in Venice and to see you back at our hotel very soon. Kind regards, Customer relations manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (06/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you for your feedback Mr. Bendrat, hope you had a nice stay at our hotel. Best regards, Customer relations manager
By Ralph
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many thanks for your feedback Mr. Zoberbier, our guests' opinion means a lot to us. Best regards
By Penelope
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Muchas gracias por esta reseña! Saludos cordiales de todo nuesto Staff
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (10/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your feedback Mr Combaz, we really appreciated it! Thank you again, and hope to see you back here at our hotel soon. Warm regards from all of us
By Miles Groth
Reviewed: 1 year ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (30/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much Allyn for your feedback. We all hope you have had a very nice stay here at our hotel. Warm regards from Venice
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?