La Fenice et des Artistes hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,165 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Stephan
Reviewed: 1 year ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards
By John F.
Reviewed: 1 year ago (13/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for having left us your feedback. It's very important to us. Warm regards, Customer relations manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (30/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much Mrs. Lech for such a great review! Best wishes from all of us.
By Sandy Carr
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much Mrs. Carr for your great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Customer relations manager
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for your review!! It means a lot to us, and we all hope to see you here soon again. Kind regards from all our Staff
By Laura Skoler
Reviewed: 1 year ago (10/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many thanks for this great review! Kind regards from all our Staff
By Wahlen christophe
Reviewed: 1 year ago (08/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many many thanks for this super review! This makes us very proud and happy because you had here a great stay. Best wishes and we really hope to have you as our guest soon again. Customer relations manager
By Тюпин Дмитрий
Reviewed: 1 year ago (01/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many thanks for this great review. We are glad you enjoyed a lot your stay. Best wishes from all our Staff.
By Людмила
Reviewed: 1 year ago (30/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for this review. We are glad you spent beautiful days here in Venice. Best regards
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 year ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

We all thank you very much for having left us your feedback. Kind regards, Guest relations manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?