%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
86%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 5,969 megtekintéseken ami a 19 portálokon található
:
Mr M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 napja (10/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Very good. Great location, great price, friendly helpful staff.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Purfect location for all the Christmas markets and exploring the area.

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Very friendly and helpful

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Nice room, carpets were just a bit dirty so could benefit from a clean.

Ár





5 / 5,0

Great price for such an excellent location.

anonymous
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 napja (10/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Excellent experience

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Iveta N.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 napja (10/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Overall experience was great, we loved everything. Only breakfast needs improvement. :-)

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
L
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 napja (10/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

I was great ! Friendly Staff.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

It is in the city centre.

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

The layout of the room and the size, the equipment.

Ár





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 napja (10/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

i dont like to vrote something

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Maria R.
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

It was Ok because the location and room was nice.
It would be great if a week or 2 before the stay starts they send information about the Spa partners they have to ensure the guests can book the treatments they wish. We were informed upon our arrival, but it was too late and we couldn’t enjoy a treatment when we wanted

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

It was just in the middle of everything . Perfect

Recepció kedvessége





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0

The room was good and the bed comfortable, but the shower pipes didn’t work very well and we had to wait for the water to flow as it was stucked for a while.

Ár





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (02/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

The location is very good. The breakfast area could get very busy. Some towels may need to be changed.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
seija
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (01/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

tutto buonissimo kiitos

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

ympäristö

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

upea apu budapestilaisen ystävän löytämisessä

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0

bodyrasvaa vain 1.päivänä

Szoba





5 / 5,0

suuri .kakulle

Ár





4 / 5,0

erkoishinta vastasi odotuksia

anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (01/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Very good, excellent service and a very nice city. Favorite!

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Close by the main streets, all within walking distance

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Lucy
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (30/11/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Excellent! Will definitely return to Budapest and stay at this hotel again.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Within easy walking distance of all the major sights.

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Extremely helpful on check in & check out. Also helped with advanced booking of day trips and transport etc

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Rooms cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Perfect for a weekend break. Comfortable and clean.

Ár





5 / 5,0

Very reasonably priced for the quality of the hotel and breakfast, especially with it being in such a great location.

Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?