Le Casette di Malfa hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
96%

"Excellent"

Based on 55 reviews
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 5 days ago (30/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

I really enjoyed my time at casette die Malfa. The terrace and the view on the sea is amazing. The apartment is beautiful and has everything you need. Thanks for everything! I will definitely come back to this beautiful and peaceful place.

No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (26/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

A very relaxing and enjoyable stay overlooking beautiful Malfa. We loved the views to the sea and the serenity of the garden surrounds. The kitchen was well appointed and we liked preparing our own meals to enjoy on the terrace. We would recommend providing some basic kitchen essentials for guests, such as salt and pepper or sugar. Additional toiletries, such as an extra roll of toilet paper or face tissues, would be helpful for guests as well.

By Silvia
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (24/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

una vacanza che ci rimarrà nel cuore Salina è una meraviglia.
Lappartamento è spazioso fornito del necessario e con una terrazza con un panorama che lascia senza parole.
Abbiamo avuto lopportunità di conoscere Totò preciso, premuroso, disponibile, presente per qualsiasi cosa.
Ci siamo sentiti accolti da un amico e questo ha reso la nostra vacanza ancora più speciale.
Grazie di cuore Silvia e Mario

By Angie Squires
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Lovely location and very relaxing. Would have liked an indoor area to relax as the mosquitoes outside prevented us sitting on the porch late afternoon and evening.

By Franco Davies
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Such an idyllic place and in a perfect location just a few minute walk from Malfa main street, but what's more is the cleanliness and the hospitality of Toto, our host.
We will return

By David
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (12/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Very good. Very spacious. Loved having 2 bathrooms. Nice bed. Excellent aircon. Two units. Mosquitoes a problem

By Antonia
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (12/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Esperienza da ripetere; tutto come nelle foto, grande professionalità

By Luca Rabbiolo
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (10/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Location da sogno , appartamento non banale , curato all interno e con un patio da mille ed una notte

By Daniela
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (06/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Perfetto, la casa ha tutto il necessario è bella e comoda e la vista è magnifica!

By Angela
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (05/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Molto piacevole e rilassante

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?