Le Casette di Malfa hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
95%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 173 reviews across 3 portals
:
By Doris Hintermann Masi
Reviewed: 6 months ago (14/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Appartement was very humid, no sun at all, not recommand it for octobre! After a week somebody could at least ask if we would need something like change towels, cleaning toilets etc.

By elizabeth macgregor
Reviewed: 6 months ago (13/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

We loved the apartment -great views especially from the end one which looks east over to Panarea and Stromboli as well as north; stylish fittings; comfortable bed; kitchen well equipped though lacking in basics like salt and pepper, oil. lovely gardens and views up to the mountain behind. Steep walk down the the village and climb back but worth it! Potential for noise from neighbours but we were fine.

By Lisa-Maria
Reviewed: 7 months ago (01/10/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Wunderschöne Unterkunft für einen Urlaub zwischen Meer und Bergen. Bequeme Betten, einfache aber ausreichende Küchenausstattung und sehr sauber. Die Terrassen sind perfekt zum Entspannen und der traumhafte Garten um die Apartments herum ist eine Augenweide.

By -
Reviewed: 7 months ago (18/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

--------------------

No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (07/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Apartment Palmeno has two large air conditioned bedrooms, each with a bathroom separated by a small kitchen.
There is a large shaded patio with a dining table and a sundeck, with lovely views over the village to the sea and Stromboli. Laundry facilities are available.
It is a short but steep walk down to the centre of Malfa with plenty of restaurants, bars, cafes and a supermarket.

By Sally Tabart
Reviewed: 7 months ago (07/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Casette di Malfa was the perfect haven for us to stay in during our time on Salina Island. The flat itself was perfectly appointed and featured incredible views, we spent every morning and afternoon watching the ocean with a coffee or a beer from a wonderful vantage point. Toto was very responsive and helped with everything we needed. We had an amazing time and would definitely come back!

No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 months ago (04/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Ottimo il soggiorno accoglienti i proprietari bellissima Salina e il suo mare

By Beppe
Reviewed: 8 months ago (29/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Se La Casetta della Coppia e da 6 anni che la prendiamo per le nostre ferie secondo voi ci sarà un perché ???? 😜😜

No Public Name
Reviewed: 8 months ago (14/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Sehr schöner Ausblick auf das Meer und auf das Dorf Malfa.
Die Wohnung ist 10 Minuten oberhalb der Bushaltestelle und die Bucht 20 Minuten zu Fuss entfernt.
Die Wohnung und die Küche sind einfach eingerichtet.
Die Bett- und Fotteewäsche kostet 30 Euro. Beim Auswechseln der Wäsche zahlt man nochmals (auch bei einem 10 tägigen Aufenthalt).
Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht ganz befriedigend. Preis der Wohnung hoch.

By Marco
Reviewed: 8 months ago (13/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Super relax , tramonto eccezionale

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?