Le Château d'Artigny hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,866 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/10/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Expérience agréable dans l'ensemble du fait de la disponibilité et l'amabilité du personnel, très gentil et à l'écoute. Chacun avait à cœur de répondre à nos besoins. Toutefois l'ensemble du site mériterait quelques rénovations et améliorations (vélos, espace bien-être, chambres...).

Chère cliente,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ce gentil commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous aillez aimé votre séjour.
Sachez que nous essayons de renouveler et faire des travaux tous les ans pour que notre équipement soi au goût du jour.
Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau et vous offrir une meilleure expérience au Château d'Artigny.
Room





3 / 5.0

Défaut de modernité dans l'installation et le matériel qui semblaient "vieux"

Location





4 / 5.0

Château au calme mais à proximité de grands sites à visiter

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Personnel serviable et à l'écoute, sympathique et très professionnel

Price





3 / 5.0

Prix quelques peu élevé du fait de la qualité du matériel (vélos inutilisables pour la majorité d'entre eux, espace bien-être avec installations parfois défaillantes...). Le service est un 5 étoiles!

By Anonymous
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Wonderful experience

Room





5 / 5.0

Nice spacious room

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By KAHL C.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

EXPÉRIENCE INOUBLIABLE DÈS L'ACCUEIL PAR LE DIRECTEUR QUI NOUS A FAIT VISITER LA ROTONDE.
LE LIEU, LA TABLE GASTRONOMIQUE, LE PROFESSIONNALISME DES ÉQUIPES, LA PISCINE, SONT DES ATOUTS MAJEURS.
UN SEUL BÉMOL RENCONTRANT UN BUG AU MOMENT DE LA RÉSERVATION SUR LE SITE DU CHÂTEAU, J'AI CONTACTÉ TÉLÉPHONIQUEMENT LA RÉCEPTION DU CHATEAU. LE JEUNE HOMME QUI A PRIS LA LIGNE, BIEN QU'AGRÉABLE N'A PAS SOUHAITÉ PRENDRE LA RÉSERVATION PAR TÉLÉPHONE ET MA PRIÉ D'INSISTER ET DE RENOUVELER L'ESSAI SUR LE SITE .
JE SUIS PROFESSIONNELLE DU TOURISME (AIR FRANCE) ET J'AI TROUVÉ L'ATTITUDE PEU COMMERCIALE.
MIS À PART CE PETIT ALÉA, JE RECOMMANDERAI VOTRE ÉTABLISSEMENT ET REVIENDRAI Y SÉJOURNER AVEC PLAISIR.
BIEN À VOUS.
CORINNE KAHL

Room





4 / 5.0

LE CHARME

Location





5 / 5.0

LA VUE SUR L INDRE

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

ENTRETIEN PARFAIT

Service





5 / 5.0

PROFESSIONNALISME DU CHEF DE SALLE DU RESTAURANT

Price





4 / 5.0
By Teresa
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

La experiencia ha sido buena, el lugar es muy bonito, pero los servicios no corresponden a un hotel de este nivel.

Querida cliente,
Le agradecemos de haber tomado el tiempo de compartir su experiencia en el hotel.
Nos hubiera gustado saber un poco mas de los puntos los cuales debemos mejorar segun su punto de vista.
Esto nos permite revisar nuestros servicios para, asi poderlos mejorar y satisfacer a todos nuestros clientes.
Cordialmente,

El equipo del Château d'Artigny
Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Totalement insatisfaisante

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0

Décoration vieillissante et état général pas en ligne avec le standing d'un 4 étoiles

Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0

Des traces au plafond de la salle de bains, de la peinture qui se décolle dans la salle de bains

Service





2 / 5.0

Service au restaurant lent, peu efficace et priorité donnée à des tables arrivées bien après nous

By Anthony L.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Given the quality of the hotel we would have expected that there would have been a turndown service in the room. There was no evidence of this and whilst we use the tea/coffee making facility, the cups were not wash and used teabag not replaced.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Large and spacious

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

All staff very helpful and kindly pointed out I had left my car lights on.

By Elizabeth S.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Great customer service. We were so happy you had a lift/elevator because we had a lot of luggage. We were going to a wedding so we had more bags than the usual visitor.

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review. It is true that having an elevator in an establisment like ours is very confortable.
We hope to receive you again very soon.

Artigny's team
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Great decor and good sized room. Americans aren't use to smaller European sized rooms. Our room was perfect!

Location





5 / 5.0

We were exploring the Loire Valley. This was an excellent place for us to stay!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

ok needs modernizing... bigger beds and some maintainence

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this comment. The style of our rooms are "Château-style" so in order to preserv the harmony between the building and the rooms, all of our rooms are decorated with an 18th century style. In terms of accomodation and amenities we offer all the confort for our customers. Concerning the size of the beds, our standard rooms have indeed smaller beds. But our Deluxe and junior suites are equiped with King size beds.
We take in consideration your advice and we will try to improve our equipment.

We hope to receive you again at Château d'Artigny.
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

modernize

Location





4 / 5.0

near castles

Cleanliness





2 / 5.0

lots of bugs everywhere

Service





5 / 5.0
By VBM
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

We didn't visit the wellness area.

Thank you for your very good note.
We hope to receive you again so you can enjoy our SPA.

Truly yours,
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

The breakfast was too pricey for what it was.

Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Our dinner was perfect.

Bar





5 / 5.0

You have a wonderful barman and great choices of liqueurs

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Muy satisfactoria. Recibimiento acogedor y el servicio muy amable. Nos sentimos muy cómodos. Muchas gracias.

Querida cliente,
Gracias a usted por harberse tomado el tiempo de compartir su experiencia en nuestro Hotel.
Esperamos recibirla nuevamente muy pronto.

Cordialmente,
La direccion
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?