Le Chateau De Nazelles hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 281 reviews across 5 portals
:
By swalt587
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (22/06/2015)
Date of experience: 06/2015

We really enjoyed staying at this Chateau.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Good size, charming room with very nice ensuite. Floor was very noisy (squeaky).

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (11/06/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

Loved it. Favorite of our vacation.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (18/05/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very helpful. They made our stay in the Loire Valley a very enjoyable time. I would recommend the hotel to others.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By IrvVen
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (27/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

It was a wonderful experience. Very interesting buildings and surrounds to explore. Great views and beautiful accomodation. Really friendly hosts.

Price





4 / 5.0

Well worth the money

Room





5 / 5.0

Wonderful large and very stylish room. Great old building. Very sympathetic renovation. Great blend of the old and the new.

Location





5 / 5.0

Very convenient to Loire Valley

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Absolutely perfect. Lovely bed and bath linen

Service





5 / 5.0

Very professional whilst warm and friendly

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Fabulous breakfast. Great cooking, lots of options

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (24/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

Un très agréable sejour dans un bel endroit

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (18/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Un moment hors du temps.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Ward
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (17/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Magnifique endroit, et service impeccable, la chaleur des hôtes en plus. Que du bonheur!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Kristien
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (17/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Je voelt je meteen thuis. Leuk ontvangst, mooie kamers en lekker ontbijt. Mooie tuin waar je kan relaxen, ook het zwembad is zeer leuk.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Smaakvol ingericht

Location





5 / 5.0

Mooie omgeving, dichtbij Amboise.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Zeer proper en vriendelijk personeel

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By eurotyke
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (17/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Fabulous! Can't wait to go back...

Price





5 / 5.0

Great value for money, matches a top hotel for comfort with unbeatable charm.

Room





5 / 5.0

Lovely rooms full of charm and in harmony with the building. Very comfy beds.

Location





4 / 5.0

You'l need your car to visit Amboise, but there are plenty of walks and trails around the Chateau.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Perfect, nice crisp sheets.

Service





5 / 5.0

The hosts are great, friendly and knowledgable, with fleunt English.

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

No bacon & eggs, but the best big crusty crossiants I've ever had and delicous coffee.

By Clive B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (20/01/2015)
Date of experience: 01/2015

We enjoyed having our own space in the cottage and were very comfortable there with the children. The free wi-fi was a bonus and we had a fantastic stay overall.

Price





5 / 5.0

Good value for money

Room





5 / 5.0

Fantastic cottage - very comfortable with everything we needed

Location





5 / 5.0

Enjoyed the country setting

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Good, although cobwebs in corners and dust on light fittings

Service





5 / 5.0

Wonderful personal hospitality

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

We enjoyed the breakfast

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?