Le Choiseul hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,176 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Christophe
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (18/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Très bonne expérience.

Cher Monsieur,
Votre avis est très important pour nous et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de le partager.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre dîner dans notre restaurant Le 36 et nous ne manquerons pas de féliciter toutes nos équipes de votre part, et en particulier notre pâtissière.
Dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir pour un prochain séjour, recevez nos sincères salutations,
L'Équipe du Choiseul
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Moquette un peu usagée.

Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Dîner remarquable. Une mention spéciale à la pâtissière pour son dessert divin à la figue confite chaude, glace vanille.

By John S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Compared with with Dumfries House Lodge at Cumnock , Scotland, UK, which has beautifully appointed and very comfortable rooms and bathrooms ,and includes full breakfast, for £160 GBP per room per night, there is "No comparison" with your Room 25. It would be worthwhile accessing their web site to see the quality provided at virtually half the cost at Le Choiseul. ( www.dumfrieshouselidge.co.uk ).
I hope these comments are helpful as they are meant to be constructive and we would be happy to come again , hopefully with some price negotiation!!!!!!!

Room





2 / 5.0

First impression was "Tired and not thought through " with particular reference to chairs , lack of sofa etc for comfortable relaxation . Bed was good size, and comfortable. Door lock not user friendly. Electrics and technology services very average ( there is/was one socket loose and coming away from the wall). This was "A luxury room " ?? I have marked it "Poor" for reasons of "value for money" Please comment below

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0

Please see comment below

Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Tolles Hotel in altem Gemäuer mit allem Komfort

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

angemessen für Ambiente, Service und Lage

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Juanico
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Hôtel sympa mais vieillissant! Une rénovation urgente des salles de bain serait nécessaire!

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
By Wehrmeister
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Die Austattung der Suite äußerst dürftig . Die Möbel alt und verstaubt. Das Bad und die Toilette, speziell das Bidet waren ekelerregend.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





1 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Price





1 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
By GEOFFROY
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

très bel établissement, personnel discret et souriant, excellente table, en un mot : parfait

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Séjour très agréable mais très court nous avons passé seulement une nuit à l’ Hôtel...

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Edouard
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Très satisfait de notre séjour. A recommander.

Cher Monsieur,
Toutes nos équipes sont ravies de voir que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement.
Nous transmettrons vos félicitations à notre Chef de cuisine, ainsi qu'à ses collaborateurs.
Votre avis est très important pour nous ; c'est la raison pour laquelle nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre ressenti.
Cordialement,
L'Équipe du Choiseul
Room





5 / 5.0

Impeccable.

Location





5 / 5.0

Très bien placé, près des centres d'intérêt de la ville.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

C'était un cadeau.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Très varié.

Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Vue panoramique et repas excellent.

By Van E.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

It was good. We had a difficult time finding the hotel even though I had emailed a request for directions once we exited the expressway. The directions did not tell us which way to turn once we arrived in town. Street names are not clear for a foreigner to see or read. Not being previously acquainted with a town makes it very difficult to find ones way.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Stephen S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (16/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Very good experience. Staff was excellent

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Should have a"Continental" Option @ $14E... 24 E too expensive for a petite breakfast.

Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?