Très bonne et je recommanderais cet hotel à des amis sans aucun doute
Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis suite à votre séjour au Choiseul.
C'est en effet grâce à vos retours d'expériences que nous pouvons améliorer nos différents services.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de notre accueil et du service dispensé sur place ; nous prenons cependant bonne note de votre remarque concernant l'accueil que vous avez reçu pendant le petit déjeuner et vous prions de nous excuser.
Au plaisir de pouvoir vous accueillir prochainement,
L'Équipe du Choiseul
Très bonne très bon accueil
Belle étape de charme dans un cadre particulier.
Piscine agréable après des visites.
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour au Choiseul.
Votre avis est en effet très important pour nous car cela nous aide à améliorer la qualité de nos services sans cesse.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre chambre, ainsi que la qualité de notre restaurant Le 36.
Nous vous prions de nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée par le problème de lavabo, ainsi que pour les ampoules grillées dans votre chambre.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir à une nouvelle occasion,
L'Équipe du Choiseul
We loved the place - exactly what we wanted in our stay in Amboise. Staff is lovely and speaks English well. From my first email inquiring about a room to our checkout, it was a top rated experience - thank you!
Your satisfaction is always at the heart of our concerns and that's the reason why we are delighted to read that our establishment has fully met your expectations.
We also thank you for the precision of your comments, because it helps us to improve our different services constantly.
Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you for maybe another stay in our beautiful Loire Valley !
Le Choiseul's Team
Good spot, easy to park and close to everything by walk. Charming building. Very pretty and tranquil area.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Le Choiseul.
Awaiting to the pleasure of welcoming you another time.
Le Choiseul's Team
Dreadful!. Awful room, average service. We were so looking forward to staying here but we had to move after two nights due to the poor standard of our room.
We thank you for taking the time to comment your stay with us.
We are really sorry to see that you didn't liked the room you had. However, you asked us to leave the hotel earlier and we provided you to refund the money you paid even if it was a non refundable special rate. We found you too another 4 stars hotel situated at 12 minutes driving distance in order to help you but you told us that you will stay in the room you had.
Concerning the room you booked, all of our rooms are describe on our website and it is not mentioned that this one was not air-conditioned. It seems too not be written in the confirmation we sent you.
The comfort of our guests is very important for us and we always provide our help to manage the bags you have to carry ; that's the reason why we are surprised that it was not the case for you.
For the 4 stars of the hotel we have, we precise you that it's not only because we have a restaurant, a bar and a pool ; we are inspected frequently by an independent French organization and must fulfil tens of very specific criteria.
In spite of all this, we are sorry that you did not appreciate our hotel because the satisfaction of our customers is always at the heart of our preoccupations.
Le Choiseul's team
au global, séjour d'excellence.
Beautiful location and helpful staff
We were very excited to stay here after seeing the website and the invitation to enjoy beautiful views of the river and castles. Then were extremely disappointed to be put on the back corner of the site w a view of the garage roof and a small room they smelled bad. We requested up change rooms but there were no efforts to try and accommodate us without doubling the room charge. The desk staff was rude including the manager. When we returned in the evening to watch the sunset from by the pool area we basically had to beg the staff for a glass of wine which was extremely overpriced. And I can’t remember the last time I stayed somewhere without coffee in the room and no offers to provide coffee. It was not a good experience and definitely not the highlight of what was otherwise a perfect vacation and I have shared these experiences with trip advisor and the travel agent who helped. I suggest you evaluate the customer service and hospitality you are expected to provide.
Also, I very rarely provide feedback.
Bel endroit mais démodé. Par contre, tres bon resto et bon sevice