Logo de l'établissement Le Choiseulhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
87%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 1.336 avis sur 16 portail(s)
:
De Felix Cartoux
Famille
40-49 ans
Commenté: il y a 3 jour(s) (16/07/2019)
Date d'expérience: 14/07/2019

Très bonne et je recommanderais cet hotel à des amis sans aucun doute

Cher Monsieur,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis suite à votre séjour au Choiseul.
C'est en effet grâce à vos retours d'expériences que nous pouvons améliorer nos différents services.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de notre accueil et du service dispensé sur place ; nous prenons cependant bonne note de votre remarque concernant l'accueil que vous avez reçu pendant le petit déjeuner et vous prions de nous excuser.
Au plaisir de pouvoir vous accueillir prochainement,
Cordialement,
L'Équipe du Choiseul
Petit-déjeuner





80 %

Trés bon petit déjeuner sucré et salé. Service à améliorer

Chambre





80 %

Chambre Romance très agréable. Calme et un peu à l'écart et proche piscine. Idéal pour un couple avec un enfant.

Localisation





100 %

Hotel situé à proximité du centre ville (5mn à pied)

Propreté





100 %
Service





80 %

Accueil et service très bon et réactif. Petit bémol: l'accueil au petit déjeuner mériterait d'être amélioré (sourire et ne pas soupirer à chaque demande)

Rapport qualité/prix





80 %
Pas de nom publique
Seul
70-79 ans
Commenté: il y a 4 jour(s) (15/07/2019)
Date d'expérience: 13/07/2019

Très bonne très bon accueil

Petit-déjeuner





100 %

Copieux et personnel attentionné

Restaurant





100 %

Les plats la vue le service

Chambre





80 %

Merci

Localisation





100 %

Restaurant en bord de Loire et jardin pour le petit déjeuner

Propreté





100 %

Chambre très propre

Service





100 %
Rapport qualité/prix





100 %
Pas de nom publique
Couple
70-79 ans
Commenté: il y a 4 jour(s) (15/07/2019)
Date d'expérience: 10/07/2019

Belle étape de charme dans un cadre particulier.
Piscine agréable après des visites.

Madame,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour au Choiseul.
Votre avis est en effet très important pour nous car cela nous aide à améliorer la qualité de nos services sans cesse.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre chambre, ainsi que la qualité de notre restaurant Le 36.
Nous vous prions de nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée par le problème de lavabo, ainsi que pour les ampoules grillées dans votre chambre.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir à une nouvelle occasion,
Cordialement,
L'Équipe du Choiseul
Chambre





80 %

Décor plaisant, beaucoup de place de rangement, bon confort Par contre, WiFi trop poussif et petit déjeuner hors de prix. Nous sommes allés en ville pour le prendre.

Restaurant





100 %

Mets délicieux et bon service

Localisation





80 %
Propreté





100 %
Service





60 %

Lavabo presque bouché, 2 ampoules grillées; ces petites choses seraient à signaler par le personnel.

Rapport qualité/prix





80 %
Pas de nom publique
Famille
40-49 ans
Commenté: il y a 5 jour(s) (14/07/2019)
Date d'expérience: 10/07/2019

We loved the place - exactly what we wanted in our stay in Amboise. Staff is lovely and speaks English well. From my first email inquiring about a room to our checkout, it was a top rated experience - thank you!

Dear Madam,
Your satisfaction is always at the heart of our concerns and that's the reason why we are delighted to read that our establishment has fully met your expectations.
We also thank you for the precision of your comments, because it helps us to improve our different services constantly.
Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you for maybe another stay in our beautiful Loire Valley !
Best regards,
Le Choiseul's Team
Chambre





100 %

Beautiful decor, clean, plenty of space for a family of 4. Just the “Chateau” feeling we were going for

Localisation





100 %

Close to city center - wry walkable

Propreté





100 %
Service





100 %
Rapport qualité/prix





100 %

One of the more expensive places we stayed in France, it well worth the price!

De Delmas ognar
Famille
40-49 ans
Commenté: il y a 6 jour(s) (13/07/2019)
Date d'expérience: 11/07/2019

Good spot, easy to park and close to everything by walk. Charming building. Very pretty and tranquil area.

Dear Madam,
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Le Choiseul.
Awaiting to the pleasure of welcoming you another time.
Sincerely Yours,
Le Choiseul's Team
Chambre





100 %
Petit-déjeuner





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Localisation





100 %
Propreté





100 %
Service





100 %
Rapport qualité/prix





80 %
Pas de nom publique
Famille
60-69 ans
Commenté: il y a une semaine (09/07/2019)
Date d'expérience: 07/07/2019

Dreadful!. Awful room, average service. We were so looking forward to staying here but we had to move after two nights due to the poor standard of our room.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We thank you for taking the time to comment your stay with us.

We are really sorry to see that you didn't liked the room you had. However, you asked us to leave the hotel earlier and we provided you to refund the money you paid even if it was a non refundable special rate. We found you too another 4 stars hotel situated at 12 minutes driving distance in order to help you but you told us that you will stay in the room you had.

Concerning the room you booked, all of our rooms are describe on our website and it is not mentioned that this one was not air-conditioned. It seems too not be written in the confirmation we sent you.
The comfort of our guests is very important for us and we always provide our help to manage the bags you have to carry ; that's the reason why we are surprised that it was not the case for you.

For the 4 stars of the hotel we have, we precise you that it's not only because we have a restaurant, a bar and a pool ; we are inspected frequently by an independent French organization and must fulfil tens of very specific criteria.

In spite of all this, we are sorry that you did not appreciate our hotel because the satisfaction of our customers is always at the heart of our preoccupations.

Best regards,

Le Choiseul's team
Chambre





20 %

The room was 2 star standard without air conditioning, water stains on the wall, intermittent wifi, mouldy smelling and poor quality linen. The entire room in in desperate need of upgrading and is a disgrace to the hotel.

Localisation





80 %

Good location in Amboise

Propreté





40 %

Mouldy stale smelling room in need of a really good scrub and refurbish.

Service





60 %

No assistance with our bags and treatment that the cystomer is always in the wrong

Rapport qualité/prix





40 %

We moved out of the hotel and into another 4 star poperty where the rooms and decor are of significantly higher quality for a very similar price. Our relationship on was definitely worth the price charged.

Pas de nom publique
Seul
50-59 ans
Commenté: il y a une semaine (09/07/2019)
Date d'expérience: 07/07/2019

au global, séjour d'excellence.

Chambre





100 %

très belle chambre

Petit-déjeuner





80 %

manque diversités de pains

Restaurant





100 %

personnels très attentionnés , plats excellents. Manque climatisation en salle

Localisation





100 %

facilité d'accès

Propreté





100 %

propreté sans reproches

Service





100 %

personnels à l'écoute

Rapport qualité/prix





100 %
De Lester Mohr
Famille
70-79 ans
Commenté: il y a 3 semaines (29/06/2019)
Date d'expérience: 26/06/2019

Beautiful location and helpful staff

Chambre





100 %

separate spaces for 3 people

Restaurant





100 %
Localisation





100 %

Middle of Loire Valley Chareau

Propreté





100 %
Service





100 %
Rapport qualité/prix





80 %
De Donna
Famille
50-59 ans
Commenté: il y a 3 semaines (28/06/2019)
Date d'expérience: 22/06/2019

We were very excited to stay here after seeing the website and the invitation to enjoy beautiful views of the river and castles. Then were extremely disappointed to be put on the back corner of the site w a view of the garage roof and a small room they smelled bad. We requested up change rooms but there were no efforts to try and accommodate us without doubling the room charge. The desk staff was rude including the manager. When we returned in the evening to watch the sunset from by the pool area we basically had to beg the staff for a glass of wine which was extremely overpriced. And I can’t remember the last time I stayed somewhere without coffee in the room and no offers to provide coffee. It was not a good experience and definitely not the highlight of what was otherwise a perfect vacation and I have shared these experiences with trip advisor and the travel agent who helped. I suggest you evaluate the customer service and hospitality you are expected to provide.
Also, I very rarely provide feedback.

Chambre





40 %

Bathroom smelled like an old moldy mop

Petit-déjeuner





40 %

The staff was rude- I was afraid of them and felt like I needed to sneak off with a cup of coffee back to my room. We stayed in several places on this trip and this was not the common experience.

Localisation





60 %
Propreté





40 %

Bathroom

Service





20 %

Daytime Desk staff was not help at all, not welcoming and not pleasant. The gentleman in the evening however, was helpful and offered maps and answered questions.

Rapport qualité/prix





60 %
Pas de nom publique
Entreprise
40-49 ans
Commenté: il y a 3 semaines (27/06/2019)
Date d'expérience: 25/06/2019

Bel endroit mais démodé. Par contre, tres bon resto et bon sevice

Restaurant





100 %
Chambre





40 %

Il est temps pour la renovation; surtout le lit

Petit-déjeuner





80 %
Localisation





80 %

Vue sur la loire et beau domaine

Propreté





60 %
Service





80 %
Rapport qualité/prix





40 %

Chambre est chere pour ce wu’on recoit

Retour en haut CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?