Le Manoir les Minimes**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,171 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Murray Morrison
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Excellent stay. Have stayed several times before and will continue to with continuous high quality.

By Raymond Williams
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (17/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Very good. Paul was very accomodating and friendly. He was very informative and made great cocktails which was could enjoy in the beautiful lobby area.

By Elisabeth Rice
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (17/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Very excellent! Certainly a place I would recommend and visit again!

By John Ward
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

For our first visit last year we felt ‘at home’ after having walked through the front door. This year we were greeted as long lost friends! Gilles charm is how every hotel manager should receive his guest’s. His staff are also courteous and helpful. Whilst it is not on a direct route from the UK to the South of France we will always detour for perfection!

By Terry Wood
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (19/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

We had a wonderful experience at the property. We had a Prestige Room and our room was beautiful. It was large, with beautiful fabric wall coverings, and a beautiful view of the Loire. We enjoyed the outside terrace. The location could not have been better, and the service was exemplary. It was really a great experience. We dealt with Paul more because we would come in late in the afternoon. He was spectacular.

By Marla and Dan Buck
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (06/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

My husband and I ( and the other 2 couples in our group) loved staying with you! Everything about your hotel is perfect-- accommodations, location and service. Paul is a true asset---- he is charming, attentive and helpful. He added tremendously to our experience!

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Maravillosa e inolvidable el servicio y calidez del personal extraordinaria ( no pregunte el nombre de la persona que llego después de Gil pero de lo mas amable ... muy agradecidos

By Tim Judge
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (22/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

We travelled for a combination of business and pleasure and would not hesitate in returning for a break with mordctime for sightseeing.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très bon accueil et emplacement ideal

By Ed & Marti
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (10/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wonderful bed and breakfast experience.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?