Le Manoir les Minimes**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,110 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Terry Wood
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

We had a wonderful experience at the property. We had a Prestige Room and our room was beautiful. It was large, with beautiful fabric wall coverings, and a beautiful view of the Loire. We enjoyed the outside terrace. The location could not have been better, and the service was exemplary. It was really a great experience. We dealt with Paul more because we would come in late in the afternoon. He was spectacular.

Reception





100 %

Paul was great with we arrived. He helped us with our luggage and had a half bottle of Billecart Salmon.

Room





100 %

We were in room 14. We loved the room, and the view.

Cleanliness





100 %

Everything was performed admirably.

Location





100 %

The location was perfect, right in the middle of town.

Price





100 %
By Marla and Dan Buck
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

My husband and I ( and the other 2 couples in our group) loved staying with you! Everything about your hotel is perfect-- accommodations, location and service. Paul is a true asset---- he is charming, attentive and helpful. He added tremendously to our experience!

Breakfast





100 %

Wonderful service and good food. Thank you for offering fresh fruit!

Reception





100 %

Paul checked us in, and offered a seat on the patio, drinks and snacks. He also made recommendations for dinner, and got us a reservation.

Room





100 %

Clean, spacious, and beautiful. Modern and very well - lit bathroom is a huge plus.

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean!

Location





100 %

Great location only minutes from town!

Price





80 %

It is a bit pricey.

By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (01/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Maravillosa e inolvidable el servicio y calidez del personal extraordinaria ( no pregunte el nombre de la persona que llego después de Gil pero de lo mas amable ... muy agradecidos

Breakfast





100 %

El comedor la variedad y la calidad de los alimentos

Reception





80 %

La sonrisa de Gil

Room





100 %

La vista la amplitud y que el WC esta separado de la regadera

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %

Frente al Loire

Price





100 %
By Tim Judge
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

We travelled for a combination of business and pleasure and would not hesitate in returning for a break with mordctime for sightseeing.

Breakfast





100 %

Good selection of meats, cheeses bread and pastries

Reception





100 %

Excellent service when checking in with good information on where to eat in the evening.

Room





100 %

Room 50 was fantastic.

Cleanliness





100 %

Superb

Location





100 %

Very near to town and short walk to Chateau and restaurants

Price





100 %

Value for money considering the quality offered

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très bon accueil et emplacement ideal

Breakfast





80 %
Reception





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





100 %
By Ed & Marti
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wonderful bed and breakfast experience.

Breakfast





100 %

Orange juice, pastries.

Reception





100 %

Paul’s friendly manner and willingness to help.

Room





100 %

Cleanliness, bed comfort.

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %

Beautiful building, grounds, and proximity to town center.

Price





80 %

Breakfast seemed to be somewhat expensive.

By Pineau
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (03/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, personnel aux petits soins pour nous réservation des restaurants fait pour nous
C’est notre troisième visite dans cet hôtel et toujours aussi bien.

Breakfast





100 %
Reception





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





100 %
By Giraudet
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (28/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Très bel accueil, très bons services.

Reception





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (26/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Excellent hotel and very friendly helpful staff

Breakfast





100 %

The croissants

Reception





100 %

Warm friendly welcome

Room





100 %

Clean and warm

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %

Great view of the castle

Price





100 %
By ROUSSEAU ALAIN
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (10/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

TRES SATISFAISANTE ON REVIENDRA

Breakfast





80 %

PRESQUE TOUT

Reception





100 %

LE SOURIRE

Room





100 %

LA 21 ET SA DOUCHE

Cleanliness





100 %

CORRECT

Location





80 %

ACCESSIBILITE PARKING DIFFICILE EN COIN DE RUE TRES PASSANT ET FACE A UN SENS INTERDIT

Price





80 %

LES SALONS ET LA DECO

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?