Le Manoir les Minimes**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 753 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Brett Z.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

I felt that Gilles, Alexandre and especially Paul were exceptional. They were friendly, personable, accessible and resourceful. Every time. They were the best part of Le Manoir.

Reception





5 / 5.0

The best welcome by Paul and Gilles.

Room





5 / 5.0

Always clean

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very pretty and central

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

The eggs were pretty bad every day, but everything else was very good.

Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Lena J.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Amazing, amazing, amazing! Nothing to fault and restaurant tips and tourist tips were spot on. Will be back :-)

Reception





5 / 5.0

Professional yet fun and funny

Room





5 / 5.0

Gorgeous room and bathroom

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Tout était parfait ! Le seul petit bémol été la température de l'eau de la douche qui était tiède au plus chaud.

Reception





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (06/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Séjour parfait!! Nous reviendrons surement!

Reception





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Jack T.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (05/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

An excellent hotel in a very good location. Highly recommended.

Reception





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By John B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (04/12/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Of all the hotels we stayed in France, the staff, location and rooms at Le Manoir Les Minimes made this one of our favourite locations. We would definitely return and highly recommend to others.

Reception





5 / 5.0

We were welcomed warmly by the staff member at reception who also helped book restaurants during our stay and gave helpful advice for travel around the Loire Valley

Room





5 / 5.0

Stunning room with a beautiful view

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Lovely breakfast room. Great way to start the day.

Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (26/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

The staff and hotel is perfect in every way! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The location could not be better.

Reception





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (28/09/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

L'Hôtel est très agréable et les chambres confortables . L'accueil est vraiment sympa et chaleureux. C'est vraiment un très bon souvenir!

Reception





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (26/09/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

A beautiful place with a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Reception





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Dorothy
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (17/09/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

Service impeccable. Une expérience inoubliable. Merci à vous tous. (Surtout à Alexandre...mais, vraiment, toute l'équipe travaille très fort et nous en sommes reconnaissants). À la prochaine!

Reception





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?