Le Manoir les Minimes**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,250 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (28/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

We loved it. Excellent stay

By Laura
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (18/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

We had a lovely two-day stay at this hotel. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Amboise.

By Murilo e Laura
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Hotel charmoso e ótima localização.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (21/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Very nice! The staff was excellent and polite and very welcoming. The manor is lovely. Next time we would get a larger room. The location was fantastic.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (15/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Will be back for more

By Richard Falk
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (27/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

The hotel is a gem and very convenient to all of Amboise. We don't think we could have made a better choice.

By Karon Grinnan
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (10/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

It was a perfect place to stay if you’re visiting the Loire Valley. Easy walk to town. Beautifully decorated and just the right size.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (04/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very warm, clean, tidy place and outstanding staff

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (28/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Great hotel. Wish we would have stayed longer to experience the area. Amboise seemed to be lovely

By Tom & Diana Karrenberg
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

It was one of the most unique and comfortable places we have ever stayed in all of Europe. The staff were always pleasant and helpful. It was a completely delightful experience. Thank you

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?