Logótipo do hotel Le Manoir les Minimes****hotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
93%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,105 avaliações em 14 portais
:
Terry Wood
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 4 semanas atrás (19/05/2019)
Data de experiência: 05/2019

We had a wonderful experience at the property. We had a Prestige Room and our room was beautiful. It was large, with beautiful fabric wall coverings, and a beautiful view of the Loire. We enjoyed the outside terrace. The location could not have been better, and the service was exemplary. It was really a great experience. We dealt with Paul more because we would come in late in the afternoon. He was spectacular.

Receção





100 %

Paul was great with we arrived. He helped us with our luggage and had a half bottle of Billecart Salmon.

Quarto





100 %

We were in room 14. We loved the room, and the view.

Limpeza





100 %

Everything was performed admirably.

Localização





100 %

The location was perfect, right in the middle of town.

Preço





100 %
Marla and Dan Buck
Amigos
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 6 semanas atrás (06/05/2019)
Data de experiência: 05/2019

My husband and I ( and the other 2 couples in our group) loved staying with you! Everything about your hotel is perfect-- accommodations, location and service. Paul is a true asset---- he is charming, attentive and helpful. He added tremendously to our experience!

Pequeno-almoço





100 %

Wonderful service and good food. Thank you for offering fresh fruit!

Receção





100 %

Paul checked us in, and offered a seat on the patio, drinks and snacks. He also made recommendations for dinner, and got us a reservation.

Quarto





100 %

Clean, spacious, and beautiful. Modern and very well - lit bathroom is a huge plus.

Limpeza





100 %

Very clean!

Localização





100 %

Great location only minutes from town!

Preço





80 %

It is a bit pricey.

anonymous
Casal
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 7 semanas atrás (01/05/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Maravillosa e inolvidable el servicio y calidez del personal extraordinaria ( no pregunte el nombre de la persona que llego después de Gil pero de lo mas amable ... muy agradecidos

Pequeno-almoço





100 %

El comedor la variedad y la calidad de los alimentos

Receção





80 %

La sonrisa de Gil

Quarto





100 %

La vista la amplitud y que el WC esta separado de la regadera

Limpeza





100 %
Localização





100 %

Frente al Loire

Preço





100 %
Tim Judge
Viajantes executivos
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 2 meses atrás (22/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

We travelled for a combination of business and pleasure and would not hesitate in returning for a break with mordctime for sightseeing.

Pequeno-almoço





100 %

Good selection of meats, cheeses bread and pastries

Receção





100 %

Excellent service when checking in with good information on where to eat in the evening.

Quarto





100 %

Room 50 was fantastic.

Limpeza





100 %

Superb

Localização





100 %

Very near to town and short walk to Chateau and restaurants

Preço





100 %

Value for money considering the quality offered

anonymous
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 2 meses atrás (15/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Très bon accueil et emplacement ideal

Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Receção





100 %
Quarto





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Localização





100 %
Preço





100 %
Ed & Marti
Casal
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 2 meses atrás (10/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Wonderful bed and breakfast experience.

Pequeno-almoço





100 %

Orange juice, pastries.

Receção





100 %

Paul’s friendly manner and willingness to help.

Quarto





100 %

Cleanliness, bed comfort.

Limpeza





100 %
Localização





100 %

Beautiful building, grounds, and proximity to town center.

Preço





80 %

Breakfast seemed to be somewhat expensive.

Pineau
Família
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 3 meses atrás (03/03/2019)
Data de experiência: 03/2019

Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, personnel aux petits soins pour nous réservation des restaurants fait pour nous
C’est notre troisième visite dans cet hôtel et toujours aussi bien.

Pequeno-almoço





100 %
Receção





100 %
Quarto





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Localização





100 %
Preço





100 %
Giraudet
Casal
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (28/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Très bel accueil, très bons services.

Receção





100 %
Quarto





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Localização





100 %
Preço





100 %
anonymous
Família
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (26/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Excellent hotel and very friendly helpful staff

Pequeno-almoço





100 %

The croissants

Receção





100 %

Warm friendly welcome

Quarto





100 %

Clean and warm

Limpeza





100 %
Localização





100 %

Great view of the castle

Preço





100 %
ROUSSEAU ALAIN
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 7 meses atrás (10/11/2018)
Data de experiência: 11/2018

TRES SATISFAISANTE ON REVIENDRA

Pequeno-almoço





80 %

PRESQUE TOUT

Receção





100 %

LE SOURIRE

Quarto





100 %

LA 21 ET SA DOUCHE

Limpeza





100 %

CORRECT

Localização





80 %

ACCESSIBILITE PARKING DIFFICILE EN COIN DE RUE TRES PASSANT ET FACE A UN SENS INTERDIT

Preço





80 %

LES SALONS ET LA DECO

Voltar ao topo CERTIFICADO o que é isto?