Logótipo do hotel Le Manoir les Minimes****hotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
93%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,250 avaliações em 12 portais
:
Sem Nome Público
Casal
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 3 meses atrás (28/08/2020)
Data de experiência: 08/2020

We loved it. Excellent stay

Laura
Família
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 9 meses atrás (18/02/2020)
Data de experiência: 02/2020

We had a lovely two-day stay at this hotel. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Amboise.

Murilo e Laura
Família
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 9 meses atrás (17/02/2020)
Data de experiência: 02/2020

Hotel charmoso e ótima localização.

Sem Nome Público
Casal
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 10 meses atrás (21/01/2020)
Data de experiência: 01/2020

Very nice! The staff was excellent and polite and very welcoming. The manor is lovely. Next time we would get a larger room. The location was fantastic.

Sem Nome Público
Casal
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 1 ano atrás (15/11/2019)
Data de experiência: 11/2019

Will be back for more

Richard Falk
Família
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 1 ano atrás (27/10/2019)
Data de experiência: 10/2019

The hotel is a gem and very convenient to all of Amboise. We don't think we could have made a better choice.

Karon Grinnan
Amigos
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 1 ano atrás (10/10/2019)
Data de experiência: 10/2019

It was a perfect place to stay if you’re visiting the Loire Valley. Easy walk to town. Beautifully decorated and just the right size.

Sem Nome Público
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 1 ano atrás (04/10/2019)
Data de experiência: 10/2019

Very warm, clean, tidy place and outstanding staff

Sem Nome Público
Amigos
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 1 ano atrás (28/09/2019)
Data de experiência: 09/2019

Great hotel. Wish we would have stayed longer to experience the area. Amboise seemed to be lovely

Tom & Diana Karrenberg
Casal
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 1 ano atrás (22/09/2019)
Data de experiência: 09/2019

It was one of the most unique and comfortable places we have ever stayed in all of Europe. The staff were always pleasant and helpful. It was a completely delightful experience. Thank you

Voltar ao topo CERTIFICADO o que é isto?