Logótipo do hotel Le Manoir les Minimes****hotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
93%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,171 avaliações em 14 portais
:
Murray Morrison
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 1 semana atrás (16/08/2019)
Data de experiência: 08/2019

Excellent stay. Have stayed several times before and will continue to with continuous high quality.

Raymond Williams
Amigos
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 6 semanas atrás (17/07/2019)
Data de experiência: 06/2019

Very good. Paul was very accomodating and friendly. He was very informative and made great cocktails which was could enjoy in the beautiful lobby area.

Elisabeth Rice
Amigos
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 6 semanas atrás (17/07/2019)
Data de experiência: 07/2019

Very excellent! Certainly a place I would recommend and visit again!

John Ward
Casal
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 2 meses atrás (21/06/2019)
Data de experiência: 06/2019

For our first visit last year we felt ‘at home’ after having walked through the front door. This year we were greeted as long lost friends! Gilles charm is how every hotel manager should receive his guest’s. His staff are also courteous and helpful. Whilst it is not on a direct route from the UK to the South of France we will always detour for perfection!

Terry Wood
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 3 meses atrás (19/05/2019)
Data de experiência: 05/2019

We had a wonderful experience at the property. We had a Prestige Room and our room was beautiful. It was large, with beautiful fabric wall coverings, and a beautiful view of the Loire. We enjoyed the outside terrace. The location could not have been better, and the service was exemplary. It was really a great experience. We dealt with Paul more because we would come in late in the afternoon. He was spectacular.

Marla and Dan Buck
Amigos
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 4 meses atrás (06/05/2019)
Data de experiência: 05/2019

My husband and I ( and the other 2 couples in our group) loved staying with you! Everything about your hotel is perfect-- accommodations, location and service. Paul is a true asset---- he is charming, attentive and helpful. He added tremendously to our experience!

Sem Nome Público
Casal
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 4 meses atrás (01/05/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Maravillosa e inolvidable el servicio y calidez del personal extraordinaria ( no pregunte el nombre de la persona que llego después de Gil pero de lo mas amable ... muy agradecidos

Tim Judge
Negócio
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 4 meses atrás (22/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

We travelled for a combination of business and pleasure and would not hesitate in returning for a break with mordctime for sightseeing.

Sem Nome Público
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 4 meses atrás (15/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Très bon accueil et emplacement ideal

Ed & Marti
Casal
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 5 meses atrás (10/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Wonderful bed and breakfast experience.

Voltar ao topo CERTIFICADO o que é isto?