Le Mas des Grès hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 426 reviews across 12 portals
:
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Nina and Thierry, We had the pleasure of staying with you in 2012 and thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay, although all too short for us. We wish you best wishes for the future. Jillian and Paul Stevens, Sydney, Australia

Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Der perfekte Ort zum Erholen und Genießen.

Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

splendide maison, très bien tenue. J’ai beaucoup apprécié les conseils de voyage de Nina et nous avons eu une expérience exceptionnelle au château Lacoste. Merci Nina!

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (27/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Très agréable à renouveler en amoureux ou en famille.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (04/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Sehr familiär, freundlich, besorgt um das Wohlbefinden der Gäste

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (14/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Nous avons bien apprécié notre séjour dans le cadre Chamina. Surtout effectivement les repas et en saison avec la terasse, la piscine et autre atout ça doit être merveilleux. Merci.

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (30/12/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Géniale comme toujours !

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 12 months ago (23/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Une excellente adresse que nous recommandons.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (11/11/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

ausgezeichnet geführtes, sympatisches und sehr gepflegtes Mas, excellente Küche, eine Oase im Luberon, persönliche Betreuung durch das Inhaberehepaar

No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (09/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Dans votre hôtel restaurant, il y a une très grande maîtrise de la cuisine, des vins et une excellente convivialité. C'est une chance de vous connaitre!!!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?