Le Môle hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
80%

"Good"

Based on 553 reviews across 7 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (26/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Correct mais il vaut mieux privilégier les appartement avec vue mer. En effet, avons été déçus par l'accès à la chambre et par la salle de bain minuscule.

By charlotte
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

sehr nette damen und vor allem patricia sehr angenehm und zuvorkommend, sowie super lage für unsere bedürfnisse ideal

By Monsieur Madame FAYEL Jean Pi..
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

séjour agréable mais a notre prochain séjour si cela se fait nous souhaiterons le premier étage

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (10/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Le lieu nous avait plu , les photos étaient attrayantes, le concept sympathique.Finalement nous avons trouvé que l'appartement était un peu petit, que les parkings situés à proximité étaient payants et que l'appartement était très bruyant, car nous étions obligés de dormir fenêtres ouvertes.Le soir marché et animations tardives, le matin, nettoyage des rues, installation de marché...

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (07/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Très satisfaisant très agreable

By Beck
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Reposant et atypique.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Nous y retournerons régulièrement. On se sent comme chez nous.
La boutique rend le lieu insolite. On adore !!

By Douglas
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Lovely stay, though would have been good if fans were available or offered.
With no air conditioning ( understand) it was very hard for the children to sleep in hot temperatures. We had the windows open which then didn't help with noise from passers by.

Overall though I'd recommend your establishment to anyone.

Thank you

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Parfaitement parfait

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Sympathique et agréable, surtout parce que j’étais seule et que je n’y étais que pour dormir. L’hôtel est joli, tout est de bon goût, finalement il ne m’en fallait pas davantage.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?