Le Parc er Greo hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 188 reviews
:
No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (14/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Jacuzzi apprecie
Bon séjour
Beau jardin

By Pamela Taylor
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Very pleasant. Everybody was so friendly and helpful.

No Public Name
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (30/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Très positive . Sauf la recherche des lieux : merci GPS . un bon plan serait une bonne chose . Par contre votre amabilité doit être soulignée

By Prof. Hans-Jürgen Schultz
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (17/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Ein weiterer Besuch ist bestimmt lohnend. Wir kommen gern wieder, wenn wir in der Region sind.

By JM
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (11/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Hotel très agréable avec un acceuil personnalisé avec beaucoup d’attention sans en faire trop.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (28/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Very relaxing, comfortable stay. A little bit too hot in our room but it was an exceptional 30 degree heatwave.

By Michel
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (08/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Stilvolles, gemütliches und ruhiges Hotel mit sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern. Gerne wieder einmal.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (02/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

We were very well looked after in this charming small hotel. The location is great for exploring the area and there are some good restaurants nearby for supper. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

By Christian et Corine BEUDEZ
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (04/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

La gentillesse et la disponibilité de nos hôtes, la qualité de l'hôtel et de son environnement au sein d'un joli parc aménagé avec gout et naturel, la proximité du golf , ont rendu ce séjour très agréable.
Nous y reviendrons avec le plus grand plaisir !

By Chartier
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Au top ! Nous avons passé un excellent séjour.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?