Le Petit Palais логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 2,195 оценок на 11 порталах
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (09/09/2019)
Дата опыта: 09/2019

Merveilleux la vue le cadre l’atm légèrement désuète à deux pas du centre ville
Ambiance très romantique

Bossuge-Barthelemy
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (05/09/2019)
Дата опыта: 09/2019

Parfait surtout ne changez rien nous avons passé un très agréable séjour

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (02/09/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

Très bon acceuil. Je viens tous les mois au Petit Palais et on s'y sent très bien. La terrasse est très agréable pour les petits déjeuners. Certaines chambre restent à rafraichir, surtout dans les salles de bain (une douche moderne serait plus pratique qu'une baignoire)

M. Bouchoule
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (30/08/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

Hôtel de caractère très calme et reposant ; personnel très accueillant ; terrasse extérieure pour prendre le petit déjeuné très agréable !

Allan Baker
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (28/08/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

It is our second stay at the hotel and we really enjoyed our time there. The room had a terrace, which was great, and the outside lounge by the bar was really nice for relaxing after a day trecking round the city. Staff were also great - cheerful, helpful and efficient.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (20/08/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

Wir kommen gerne wieder, sehr angenehme und freundliche Atmosphäre

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (20/08/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

Séjour très court mais situation idéale dans secteur calme et proche du cœur de la ville joignable rapidement à pied

Caio Foulkes
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (19/08/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

Was great overall, we highly enjoyed the town, even if it was very full of tourists ( which we were apart of filling of course) We enjoyed the vegan restaurants in the city very much and will be returning at some point. Thanks a lot for the great work!

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (18/08/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

I really enjoyed it. I would stay here again.

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (15/08/2019)
Дата опыта: 08/2019

wonderful experience I would recommend to anyone planning a trip to Nice

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?