Le Régent Paris hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 849 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Overall experience was excellent. I wish that the breakfast also included eggs and water but these cost extra.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





80 %
By Joumana E.
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (22/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Our experience was really nice and comfortable .

Room





80 %

We loved the balcony rooms

Location





100 %

Location was excellent right in the heart of st Germaine

Cleanliness





60 %

Better cleaning sometimes the room didn’t look like it was cleaned.

Reception





100 %
Price





100 %

Reception staff were lovely and helpful thank you kindly.

By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (02/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

nous aimons votre hôtel , que dire de plus ?

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





80 %
By Kit A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Room





60 %
Location





100 %

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Cleanliness





80 %
Reception





80 %
Price





60 %
By Mestre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Room





100 %

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Breakfast





100 %

pris en chambre et pourtant copieux comme dans la salle

Location





100 %

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Cleanliness





100 %

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

Reception





100 %

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (14/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

If I ever get the opportunity to return to Paris, I will definitely stay here again! It was my first visit to this wonderful city and the Hotel Le Regent was perfect - clean, quiet, beautiful, quaint, friendly and helpful staff, great location!

Room





100 %

Clean, lots of storage, nice view.

Breakfast





100 %

Delicious!

Location





100 %

Easy walk to everything!

Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By Chareton
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (24/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Chambre un peu petite et petit déjeuner pas top mais bien pour le reste.

Breakfast





40 %

Faire chauffer les viennoiseries, changer de café (très mauvais!)

Room





80 %

La décoration

Location





100 %

Le quartier

Cleanliness





80 %
Reception





80 %
Price





80 %
By Helen W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay this trip. Normally, I rent an apartment but this time of the year I thought I would enjoy staying in a hotel. It turned out great.

Room





80 %
Breakfast





80 %

It was very convenient.

Location





100 %

Staying in the Buci area during the holidays.

Cleanliness





100 %

Everything was very well maintained.

Reception





100 %

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Price





80 %

Reasonable considering the area of Paris.

By Francesc
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Tracte excel·lent, molt amables i acollidors. Perfecte ubicació al centre a 5 min del metro i a 5 min del pont nou del sena. Molta oferta gastronòmica als voltants. Hi tornarem segur.

Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By Elisabeth
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

séjour très agréable et apprécié

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?