Logo hotelu Le Régent Parishotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
85%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 895 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Trevor Lorge
Pár
50-59 roky
Recenzováno: před 3 týdny (04/06/2019)
Datum zážitku: 06/2019

Very good hotel in Gr8 area

Snídaně





80 %
Pokoj





100 %
Poloha





100 %
Čistota





100 %
Recepce





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





80 %
Od Chapman
Pár
70-79 roky
Recenzováno: před 5 týdny (24/05/2019)
Datum zážitku: 05/2019

Amazing. Would highly recommend to others.

Pokoj





100 %

Liked patio but also room was very quiet for sleeping.

Snídaně





80 %
Poloha





100 %

Perfect location.

Čistota





100 %
Recepce





100 %

Super friendly, helpful, and all spoke English.

Spokojenost s cenou





80 %
Od Katherine
Přátelé
Recenzováno: před 6 týdny (18/05/2019)
Datum zážitku: 05/2019

Lovely - this was my second time staying at the hotel. I can't wait to return.

Snídaně





100 %
Pokoj





100 %

Quaint and beautiful.

Poloha





100 %

Three beautiful windows looking out on the street. In the evenings you could hear the music below.

Čistota





100 %
Recepce





100 %

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Spokojenost s cenou





100 %
Od Michael
Přátelé
60-69 roky
Recenzováno: před 2 měsíci (07/05/2019)
Datum zážitku: 05/2019

Excellent!! The hotel is in a great location and the staff is beyond helpful!! Very friendly and were always willing to help make the stay enjoyable.

Pokoj





60 %

Room was small with "soft" spots in the floor.

Poloha





100 %

Excellent location!!

Čistota





80 %

Hotel was clean but there was an occasional stale odor in the air.

Recepce





100 %

Location Location Location

Spokojenost s cenou





80 %
Od Shane Brunscheen
Rodina
30-39 roky
Recenzováno: před 2 měsíci (06/05/2019)
Datum zážitku: 04/2019

We really enjoyed our stay here. A portion of it was for business, and a portion for leisure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was great. We all commented that we would definitely stay here, again.

Pokoj





80 %

The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Noise carried sometimes from the room next door, though this was not overly loud.

Snídaně





100 %

The lady who served breakfast was very nice. The food was good.

Poloha





100 %

Really close to a lot of great restaurants, shops, and the metro station.

Čistota





100 %
Recepce





100 %

The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

Spokojenost s cenou





100 %

For the location and accommodations, I was very happy with the price.

Bez veřejného jména
Obchodní cestující
30-39 roky
Recenzováno: před 3 měsíci (08/04/2019)
Datum zážitku: 04/2019

Overall experience was excellent. I wish that the breakfast also included eggs and water but these cost extra.

Pokoj





100 %
Snídaně





80 %
Poloha





100 %
Čistota





100 %
Recepce





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





80 %
Od Joumana Elsayed
Přátelé
50-59 roky
Recenzováno: před 3 měsíci (22/03/2019)
Datum zážitku: 03/2019

Our experience was really nice and comfortable .

Pokoj





80 %

We loved the balcony rooms

Poloha





100 %

Location was excellent right in the heart of st Germaine

Čistota





60 %

Better cleaning sometimes the room didn’t look like it was cleaned.

Recepce





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





100 %

Reception staff were lovely and helpful thank you kindly.

Bez veřejného jména
Pár
70-79 roky
Recenzováno: před 4 měsíci (02/03/2019)
Datum zážitku: 02/2019

nous aimons votre hôtel , que dire de plus ?

Pokoj





80 %
Poloha





100 %
Čistota





100 %
Recepce





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





80 %
Od Kit A.
Rodina
40-49 roky
Recenzováno: před 5 měsíci (05/02/2019)
Datum zážitku: 02/2019

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Pokoj





60 %
Poloha





100 %

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Čistota





80 %
Recepce





80 %
Spokojenost s cenou





60 %
Od Mestre
Pár
60-69 roky
Recenzováno: před 5 měsíci (03/02/2019)
Datum zážitku: 02/2019

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Pokoj





100 %

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Snídaně





100 %

pris en chambre et pourtant copieux comme dans la salle

Poloha





100 %

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Čistota





100 %

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

Recepce





100 %

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Spokojenost s cenou





100 %
Zpět nahoru CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?