Logo hotelu Le Régent Parishotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
85%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 662 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Ove C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 3 dny (18/09/2018)
Datum zážitku: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Edna & Ray C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 5 dny (16/09/2018)
Datum zážitku: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Robert M.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (03/09/2018)
Datum zážitku: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Pokoj





3 / 5,0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Many restaurants nearby .

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Recepce





5 / 5,0

Very courteous and helpful

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Very good continental breakfast

Od Knut
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (03/09/2018)
Datum zážitku: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od Pascal T.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (02/09/2018)
Datum zážitku: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 4 měsíci (29/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

Très satisfaite de l’accueil et des prestations

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od rolland
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 4 měsíci (29/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

C'était parfait comme toujours

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0

Toujours chaleureux

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od susanne
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 4 měsíci (29/05/2018)
Datum zážitku: 05/2018

fantastic hotel.... :-)

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Joan Meyers M.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 11 měsíci (02/11/2017)
Datum zážitku: 10/2017

My husband and I are “repeat customers” at Le Regent; I believe this was our 4th stay at the hotel in the past 10+ years. We appreciate the smallness and personality of it, larger hotels are crowded, noisy, and commercial feeling. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated for our “wanderings” and it’s closeness to countless cafes, restaurants and bistros is well placed. Two of the women who work reception, Angelique and Vancienne (I’m sure my spelling is off, sorry!) are absolutely the BEST! They have been solid fixtures there since our 1st visit and never cease to impress us with their memories, knowledge and willingness to assist in any way they can. Our only “negative” this trip was the group of men who seemed to be permanent fixtures in the small room adjoining the reception area....it was a bit uncomfortable when you’d walk by and they’d repeatedly try to sell you something. We felt that reflected somewhat poorly on the hotel itself....just our opinion. We look forward to returning to Paris and Le Regent again in the next couple of years.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 11 měsíci (02/11/2017)
Datum zážitku: 10/2017

great.........repeat customer!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Recepce





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?