Le Régent Paris hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
86%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 600 bedømmelser på 11 portaler
:
Joan Meyers M.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 måneder siden (02/11/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 10/2017

My husband and I are “repeat customers” at Le Regent; I believe this was our 4th stay at the hotel in the past 10+ years. We appreciate the smallness and personality of it, larger hotels are crowded, noisy, and commercial feeling. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated for our “wanderings” and it’s closeness to countless cafes, restaurants and bistros is well placed. Two of the women who work reception, Angelique and Vancienne (I’m sure my spelling is off, sorry!) are absolutely the BEST! They have been solid fixtures there since our 1st visit and never cease to impress us with their memories, knowledge and willingness to assist in any way they can. Our only “negative” this trip was the group of men who seemed to be permanent fixtures in the small room adjoining the reception area....it was a bit uncomfortable when you’d walk by and they’d repeatedly try to sell you something. We felt that reflected somewhat poorly on the hotel itself....just our opinion. We look forward to returning to Paris and Le Regent again in the next couple of years.

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 måneder siden (02/11/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 10/2017

great.........repeat customer!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 måneder siden (02/11/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 10/2017

Notre séjour à l'hôtel a été très satisfaisant et sommes prêts à y séjourner à nouveau lors du prochain "Parcours des Mondes". Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable accueil. Patricia Ducret

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





3 / 5,0

La salle des petits-déjeuners, au sous-sol, est exigüe et un peu triste.

Henry C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 måneder siden (02/11/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 10/2017

This was our third time to stay there. See no reason to even consider any other hotel.

Værelse





5 / 5,0

Small but very well organized

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be better

Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0

Very helpful

Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
brian s.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 måneder siden (10/07/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2017

Fantastic. Vincienne, Sandrine, and the rest of the staff are terrific

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Dee B.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 10 måneder siden (09/07/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2017

Relaxing and satisfying stay. Le Regent is "my Paris hotel."

Værelse





5 / 5,0

Had everything I needed and was clean. Would have liked a little more room to pull back my chair at the desk--Hard to squeeze my legs under.

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0

Perfect location

Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0

friendly and helpful

Pris





5 / 5,0

appropriate

Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Régnicole m.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 måneder siden (27/05/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2017

plusieurs séjours toujours satisfaite

Værelse





5 / 5,0

Dernier séjour chambre 152

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0

Complet et très bon

Moira B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 måneder siden (26/05/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2017

Wonderful hotel. It was recommended to us by family members and it didn't disappoint. We would love to visit again!

Værelse





5 / 5,0

Nice size room and bathroom; Nice view.

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0

Terrific neighborhood with good selection of restaurants nearby.

Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0

All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0

Loved that we could have it delivered to our room!

anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 måneder siden (24/05/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 03/2017

Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location! Would recommend to all my friends!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Hans-Ulrich B.
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (09/03/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 03/2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metro-Station und Restaurants sind in der Nähe Zu Fuß zu erreichen sind Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d´Orsai und vieles mehr

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Reception





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?