logo hotel Le Régent Parishotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
85%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 688 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Aly
Coppia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (05/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Everything looked great

Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Denise M.
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (02/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Kristina T.
Amici
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (25/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0

So extremely helpful and courteous.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

Aubrey and Philipa C.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (19/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Ove C.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (18/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Edna & Ray C.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 settimane fa (16/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Robert M.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (03/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Camera





3 / 5,0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Many restaurants nearby .

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Very courteous and helpful

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Very good continental breakfast

Knut
Viaggiatore business
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (03/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
Pascal T.
Viaggiatore leisure
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (02/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (29/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

Très satisfaite de l’accueil et des prestations

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?