logo hotel Le Régent Parishotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
85%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 738 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Helen W.
Amici
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 giorni fa (15/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay this trip. Normally, I rent an apartment but this time of the year I thought I would enjoy staying in a hotel. It turned out great.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0

Staying in the Buci area during the holidays.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Everything was very well maintained.

Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

Reasonable considering the area of Paris.

Francesc
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (10/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2018

Tracte excel·lent, molt amables i acollidors. Perfecte ubicació al centre a 5 min del metro i a 5 min del pont nou del sena. Molta oferta gastronòmica als voltants. Hi tornarem segur.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Elisabeth
Coppia
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (10/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2018

séjour très agréable et apprécié

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Ricardas
Coppia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (23/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Everything was great!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Alex R.
Solo
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (29/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable 1000%

Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Lo vale

Aly
Coppia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (05/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Everything looked great

Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Denise M.
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (02/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Kristina T.
Amici
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (25/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0

So extremely helpful and courteous.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

Aubrey and Philipa C.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (19/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Ove C.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (18/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?