Le Régent Paris ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
85%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:824
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (02/03/2019)
経験年月日: 02/2019

nous aimons votre hôtel , que dire de plus ?

お部屋





80 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
レセ?-ション





100 %
?-?金





80 %
レビュー投稿者: Kit A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 数週間前 (05/02/2019)
経験年月日: 02/2019

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

お部屋





60 %
ロケーション





100 %

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

清潔さ





80 %
レセ?-ション





80 %
?-?金





60 %
レビュー投稿者: Mestre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (03/02/2019)
経験年月日: 02/2019

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

お部屋





100 %

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

ロケーション





100 %

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

清潔さ





100 %

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

レセ?-ション





100 %

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

?-?金





100 %
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (14/01/2019)
経験年月日: 01/2019

If I ever get the opportunity to return to Paris, I will definitely stay here again! It was my first visit to this wonderful city and the Hotel Le Regent was perfect - clean, quiet, beautiful, quaint, friendly and helpful staff, great location!

お部屋





100 %

Clean, lots of storage, nice view.

ロケーション





100 %

Easy walk to everything!

清潔さ





100 %
レセ?-ション





100 %
?-?金





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Chareton
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数ヶ月前 (24/12/2018)
経験年月日: 12/2018

Chambre un peu petite et petit déjeuner pas top mais bien pour le reste.

お部屋





80 %

La décoration

ロケーション





100 %

Le quartier

清潔さ





80 %
レセ?-ション





80 %
?-?金





80 %
レビュー投稿者: Helen W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 数ヶ月前 (15/12/2018)
経験年月日: 12/2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay this trip. Normally, I rent an apartment but this time of the year I thought I would enjoy staying in a hotel. It turned out great.

お部屋





80 %
ロケーション





100 %

Staying in the Buci area during the holidays.

清潔さ





100 %

Everything was very well maintained.

レセ?-ション





100 %

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

?-?金





80 %

Reasonable considering the area of Paris.

レビュー投稿者: Francesc
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数ヶ月前 (10/12/2018)
経験年月日: 12/2018

Tracte excel·lent, molt amables i acollidors. Perfecte ubicació al centre a 5 min del metro i a 5 min del pont nou del sena. Molta oferta gastronòmica als voltants. Hi tornarem segur.

お部屋





100 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
レセ?-ション





100 %
?-?金





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Elisabeth
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 数ヶ月前 (10/12/2018)
経験年月日: 12/2018

séjour très agréable et apprécié

お部屋





100 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
レセ?-ション





100 %
?-?金





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Ricardas
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 数ヶ月前 (23/11/2018)
経験年月日: 11/2018

Everything was great!

お部屋





100 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
レセ?-ション





100 %
?-?金





80 %
レビュー投稿者: Alex R.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 数ヶ月前 (29/10/2018)
経験年月日: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

お部屋





100 %

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

ロケーション





100 %

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

清潔さ





100 %

Inmejorable 1000%

レセ?-ション





100 %

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

?-?金





100 %

Lo vale

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?