Le Régent Paris ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
85%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:688
:
レビュー投稿者: Aly
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (05/10/2018)
経験年月日: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Everything looked great

レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

?-?金





4 / 5.0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

レビュー投稿者: Denise M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (02/10/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Kristina T.
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (25/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

So extremely helpful and courteous.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

レビュー投稿者: Aubrey and Philipa C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 数週間前 (19/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ove C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 数週間前 (18/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Edna & Ray C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 数週間前 (16/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Robert M.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 数週間前 (03/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

お部屋





3 / 5.0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Many restaurants nearby .

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Very clean.

レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

Very courteous and helpful

?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Very good continental breakfast

レビュー投稿者: Knut
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 数週間前 (03/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Pascal T.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 7 数週間前 (02/09/2018)
経験年月日: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 数ヶ月前 (29/05/2018)
経験年月日: 05/2018

Très satisfaite de l’accueil et des prestations

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?