Le Régent Paris ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
86%

"非常に満足"

11つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:567
:
レビュー投稿者: Joan Meyers M.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
3 数週間前 (02/11/2017)

My husband and I are “repeat customers” at Le Regent; I believe this was our 4th stay at the hotel in the past 10+ years. We appreciate the smallness and personality of it, larger hotels are crowded, noisy, and commercial feeling. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated for our “wanderings” and it’s closeness to countless cafes, restaurants and bistros is well placed. Two of the women who work reception, Angelique and Vancienne (I’m sure my spelling is off, sorry!) are absolutely the BEST! They have been solid fixtures there since our 1st visit and never cease to impress us with their memories, knowledge and willingness to assist in any way they can. Our only “negative” this trip was the group of men who seemed to be permanent fixtures in the small room adjoining the reception area....it was a bit uncomfortable when you’d walk by and they’d repeatedly try to sell you something. We felt that reflected somewhat poorly on the hotel itself....just our opinion. We look forward to returning to Paris and Le Regent again in the next couple of years.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
3 数週間前 (02/11/2017)

great.........repeat customer!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
3 数週間前 (02/11/2017)

Notre séjour à l'hôtel a été très satisfaisant et sommes prêts à y séjourner à nouveau lors du prochain "Parcours des Mondes". Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable accueil. Patricia Ducret

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

La salle des petits-déjeuners, au sous-sol, est exigüe et un peu triste.

レビュー投稿者: Henry C.
Leisure traveler
70-79 年
3 数週間前 (02/11/2017)

This was our third time to stay there. See no reason to even consider any other hotel.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Small but very well organized

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Couldn't be better

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

Very helpful

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: brian s.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
4 数ヶ月前 (10/07/2017)

Fantastic. Vincienne, Sandrine, and the rest of the staff are terrific

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Dee B.
Leisure traveler
70-79 年
4 数ヶ月前 (09/07/2017)

Relaxing and satisfying stay. Le Regent is "my Paris hotel."

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Had everything I needed and was clean. Would have liked a little more room to pull back my chair at the desk--Hard to squeeze my legs under.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Perfect location

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

friendly and helpful

?-?金





5 / 5.0

appropriate

朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Régnicole m.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
6 数ヶ月前 (27/05/2017)

plusieurs séjours toujours satisfaite

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Dernier séjour chambre 152

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Complet et très bon

レビュー投稿者: Moira B.
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
6 数ヶ月前 (26/05/2017)

Wonderful hotel. It was recommended to us by family members and it didn't disappoint. We would love to visit again!

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Nice size room and bathroom; Nice view.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Terrific neighborhood with good selection of restaurants nearby.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Loved that we could have it delivered to our room!

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
50-59 年
6 数ヶ月前 (24/05/2017)

Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location! Would recommend to all my friends!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Hans-Ulrich B.
Leisure traveler
80+ 年
8 数ヶ月前 (09/03/2017)

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metro-Station und Restaurants sind in der Nähe Zu Fuß zu erreichen sind Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d´Orsai und vieles mehr

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?