hotellogo Le Régent Parishotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
85%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van895 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Trevor Lorge
Stel
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (04/06/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2019

Very good hotel in Gr8 area

Ontbijt





80 %
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Ontvangst





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Chapman
Stel
70-79 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 weeks ago (24/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Amazing. Would highly recommend to others.

Kamer





100 %

Liked patio but also room was very quiet for sleeping.

Ontbijt





80 %
Locatie





100 %

Perfect location.

Hygiëne





100 %
Ontvangst





100 %

Super friendly, helpful, and all spoke English.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Katherine
Vrienden
Beoordeeld: 6 weeks ago (18/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Lovely - this was my second time staying at the hotel. I can't wait to return.

Ontbijt





100 %
Kamer





100 %

Quaint and beautiful.

Locatie





100 %

Three beautiful windows looking out on the street. In the evenings you could hear the music below.

Hygiëne





100 %
Ontvangst





100 %

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Michael
Vrienden
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (07/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Excellent!! The hotel is in a great location and the staff is beyond helpful!! Very friendly and were always willing to help make the stay enjoyable.

Kamer





60 %

Room was small with "soft" spots in the floor.

Locatie





100 %

Excellent location!!

Hygiëne





80 %

Hotel was clean but there was an occasional stale odor in the air.

Ontvangst





100 %

Location Location Location

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Shane Brunscheen
Gezin
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (06/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

We really enjoyed our stay here. A portion of it was for business, and a portion for leisure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was great. We all commented that we would definitely stay here, again.

Kamer





80 %

The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Noise carried sometimes from the room next door, though this was not overly loud.

Ontbijt





100 %

The lady who served breakfast was very nice. The food was good.

Locatie





100 %

Really close to a lot of great restaurants, shops, and the metro station.

Hygiëne





100 %
Ontvangst





100 %

The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %

For the location and accommodations, I was very happy with the price.

Geen openbare naam
Zakenreizigers
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 maanden geleden (08/04/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

Overall experience was excellent. I wish that the breakfast also included eggs and water but these cost extra.

Kamer





100 %
Ontbijt





80 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Ontvangst





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Joumana Elsayed
Vrienden
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 maanden geleden (22/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Our experience was really nice and comfortable .

Kamer





80 %

We loved the balcony rooms

Locatie





100 %

Location was excellent right in the heart of st Germaine

Hygiëne





60 %

Better cleaning sometimes the room didn’t look like it was cleaned.

Ontvangst





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %

Reception staff were lovely and helpful thank you kindly.

Geen openbare naam
Stel
70-79 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 maanden geleden (02/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2019

nous aimons votre hôtel , que dire de plus ?

Kamer





80 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Ontvangst





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Kit A.
Gezin
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 maanden geleden (05/02/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2019

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Kamer





60 %
Locatie





100 %

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Hygiëne





80 %
Ontvangst





80 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





60 %
Van Mestre
Stel
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 maanden geleden (03/02/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2019

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Kamer





100 %

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Ontbijt





100 %

pris en chambre et pourtant copieux comme dans la salle

Locatie





100 %

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Hygiëne





100 %

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

Ontvangst





100 %

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?