Le Régent Paris-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 801 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Kit A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 uke siden (05/02/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 02/2019

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Rom





3 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Resepsjon





4 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av Mestre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 uker siden (03/02/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 02/2019

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Rom





5 / 5.0

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 uker siden (14/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2019

If I ever get the opportunity to return to Paris, I will definitely stay here again! It was my first visit to this wonderful city and the Hotel Le Regent was perfect - clean, quiet, beautiful, quaint, friendly and helpful staff, great location!

Rom





5 / 5.0

Clean, lots of storage, nice view.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Easy walk to everything!

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Chareton
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (24/12/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Chambre un peu petite et petit déjeuner pas top mais bien pour le reste.

Rom





4 / 5.0

La décoration

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Le quartier

Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Resepsjon





4 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Helen W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (15/12/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay this trip. Normally, I rent an apartment but this time of the year I thought I would enjoy staying in a hotel. It turned out great.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Staying in the Buci area during the holidays.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Everything was very well maintained.

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Pris





4 / 5.0

Reasonable considering the area of Paris.

av Francesc
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (10/12/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Tracte excel·lent, molt amables i acollidors. Perfecte ubicació al centre a 5 min del metro i a 5 min del pont nou del sena. Molta oferta gastronòmica als voltants. Hi tornarem segur.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Elisabeth
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (10/12/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

séjour très agréable et apprécié

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Ricardas
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 måneder siden (23/11/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 11/2018

Everything was great!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Alex R.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 måneder siden (29/10/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Rom





5 / 5.0

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Inmejorable 1000%

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Pris





5 / 5.0

Lo vale

av Aly
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 måneder siden (05/10/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Rom





5 / 5.0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Everything looked great

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Pris





4 / 5.0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?