Le Régent Paris-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 662 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Ove C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 dager siden (18/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Edna & Ray C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 dager siden (16/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Robert M.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 uker siden (03/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Rom





3 / 5.0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Many restaurants nearby .

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Very clean.

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Very courteous and helpful

Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0

Very good continental breakfast

av Knut
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 uker siden (03/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





3 / 5.0
av Pascal T.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 3 uker siden (02/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Rom





3 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 måneder siden (29/05/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2018

Très satisfaite de l’accueil et des prestations

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av rolland
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 måneder siden (29/05/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2018

C'était parfait comme toujours

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Toujours chaleureux

Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av susanne
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 måneder siden (29/05/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 05/2018

fantastic hotel.... :-)

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Joan Meyers M.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 måneder siden (02/11/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2017

My husband and I are “repeat customers” at Le Regent; I believe this was our 4th stay at the hotel in the past 10+ years. We appreciate the smallness and personality of it, larger hotels are crowded, noisy, and commercial feeling. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated for our “wanderings” and it’s closeness to countless cafes, restaurants and bistros is well placed. Two of the women who work reception, Angelique and Vancienne (I’m sure my spelling is off, sorry!) are absolutely the BEST! They have been solid fixtures there since our 1st visit and never cease to impress us with their memories, knowledge and willingness to assist in any way they can. Our only “negative” this trip was the group of men who seemed to be permanent fixtures in the small room adjoining the reception area....it was a bit uncomfortable when you’d walk by and they’d repeatedly try to sell you something. We felt that reflected somewhat poorly on the hotel itself....just our opinion. We look forward to returning to Paris and Le Regent again in the next couple of years.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 måneder siden (02/11/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2017

great.........repeat customer!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?