Le Régent Paris-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 721 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Alex R.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 uker siden (29/10/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Rom





5 / 5.0

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Inmejorable 1000%

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Pris





5 / 5.0

Lo vale

av Aly
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 uker siden (05/10/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Rom





5 / 5.0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Everything looked great

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Pris





4 / 5.0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

av Denise M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 uker siden (02/10/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

Rom





3 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av Kristina T.
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (25/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

Rom





4 / 5.0

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

So extremely helpful and courteous.

Pris





5 / 5.0

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

av Aubrey and Philipa C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (19/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Ove C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (18/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Edna & Ray C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (16/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Robert M.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (03/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Rom





3 / 5.0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Many restaurants nearby .

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Very clean.

Resepsjon





5 / 5.0

Very courteous and helpful

Pris





3 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0

Very good continental breakfast

av Knut
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (03/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





3 / 5.0
av Pascal T.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 3 måneder siden (02/09/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Rom





3 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Resepsjon





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?