Logótipo do hotel Le Régent Parishotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
85%

"excelente"

Com base em 738 avaliações em 13 portais
:
Helen W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 dias atrás (15/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay this trip. Normally, I rent an apartment but this time of the year I thought I would enjoy staying in a hotel. It turned out great.

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0

Staying in the Buci area during the holidays.

Limpeza





5 / 5,0

Everything was very well maintained.

Receção





5 / 5,0

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Preço





4 / 5,0

Reasonable considering the area of Paris.

Francesc
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 semana atrás (10/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Tracte excel·lent, molt amables i acollidors. Perfecte ubicació al centre a 5 min del metro i a 5 min del pont nou del sena. Molta oferta gastronòmica als voltants. Hi tornarem segur.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Elisabeth
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 semana atrás (10/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

séjour très agréable et apprécié

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Ricardas
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 semanas atrás (23/11/2018)
Data de experiência: 11/2018

Everything was great!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Alex R.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 meses atrás (29/10/2018)
Data de experiência: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Localização





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Limpeza





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable 1000%

Receção





5 / 5,0

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Preço





5 / 5,0

Lo vale

Aly
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 meses atrás (05/10/2018)
Data de experiência: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Limpeza





5 / 5,0

Everything looked great

Receção





5 / 5,0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Preço





4 / 5,0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Denise M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 meses atrás (02/10/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

Quarto





3 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0
Kristina T.
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 meses atrás (25/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

Quarto





4 / 5,0

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0

So extremely helpful and courteous.

Preço





5 / 5,0

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

Aubrey and Philipa C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 meses atrás (19/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Ove C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 meses atrás (18/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?