Le Régent Paris логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
85%

"отлично"

Исходя из 721 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Alex R.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (29/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable 1000%

администра́ция





5 / 5,0

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Цена





5 / 5,0

Lo vale

Aly
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 недели(-ь) назад (05/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Everything looked great

администра́ция





5 / 5,0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Цена





4 / 5,0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Denise M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 недели(-ь) назад (02/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 09/2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Kristina T.
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (25/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 09/2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

Номер





4 / 5,0

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0

So extremely helpful and courteous.

Цена





5 / 5,0

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

Aubrey and Philipa C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (19/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Ove C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (18/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Edna & Ray C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (16/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Robert M.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (03/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Номер





3 / 5,0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Many restaurants nearby .

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

администра́ция





5 / 5,0

Very courteous and helpful

Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0

Very good continental breakfast

Knut
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (03/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Pascal T.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (02/09/2018)
Дата опыта: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?