Le Régent Paris логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
85%

"отлично"

Исходя из 895 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Trevor Lorge
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (04/06/2019)
Дата опыта: 06/2019

Very good hotel in Gr8 area

Завтраки





80 %
Номер





100 %
Расположение





100 %
Чистота





100 %
администра́ция





100 %
Цена





80 %
Chapman
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (24/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 05/2019

Amazing. Would highly recommend to others.

Номер





100 %

Liked patio but also room was very quiet for sleeping.

Завтраки





80 %
Расположение





100 %

Perfect location.

Чистота





100 %
администра́ция





100 %

Super friendly, helpful, and all spoke English.

Цена





80 %
Katherine
Friends
Reviewed: 6 недели(-ь) назад (18/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 05/2019

Lovely - this was my second time staying at the hotel. I can't wait to return.

Завтраки





100 %
Номер





100 %

Quaint and beautiful.

Расположение





100 %

Three beautiful windows looking out on the street. In the evenings you could hear the music below.

Чистота





100 %
администра́ция





100 %

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Цена





100 %
Michael
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (07/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 05/2019

Excellent!! The hotel is in a great location and the staff is beyond helpful!! Very friendly and were always willing to help make the stay enjoyable.

Номер





60 %

Room was small with "soft" spots in the floor.

Расположение





100 %

Excellent location!!

Чистота





80 %

Hotel was clean but there was an occasional stale odor in the air.

администра́ция





100 %

Location Location Location

Цена





80 %
Shane Brunscheen
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (06/05/2019)
Дата опыта: 04/2019

We really enjoyed our stay here. A portion of it was for business, and a portion for leisure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was great. We all commented that we would definitely stay here, again.

Номер





80 %

The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Noise carried sometimes from the room next door, though this was not overly loud.

Завтраки





100 %

The lady who served breakfast was very nice. The food was good.

Расположение





100 %

Really close to a lot of great restaurants, shops, and the metro station.

Чистота





100 %
администра́ция





100 %

The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

Цена





100 %

For the location and accommodations, I was very happy with the price.

No Public Name
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (08/04/2019)
Дата опыта: 04/2019

Overall experience was excellent. I wish that the breakfast also included eggs and water but these cost extra.

Номер





100 %
Завтраки





80 %
Расположение





100 %
Чистота





100 %
администра́ция





100 %
Цена





80 %
Joumana Elsayed
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (22/03/2019)
Дата опыта: 03/2019

Our experience was really nice and comfortable .

Номер





80 %

We loved the balcony rooms

Расположение





100 %

Location was excellent right in the heart of st Germaine

Чистота





60 %

Better cleaning sometimes the room didn’t look like it was cleaned.

администра́ция





100 %
Цена





100 %

Reception staff were lovely and helpful thank you kindly.

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (02/03/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

nous aimons votre hôtel , que dire de plus ?

Номер





80 %
Расположение





100 %
Чистота





100 %
администра́ция





100 %
Цена





80 %
Kit A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 месяца(-ев) назад (05/02/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Номер





60 %
Расположение





100 %

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Чистота





80 %
администра́ция





80 %
Цена





60 %
Mestre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 месяца(-ев) назад (03/02/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Номер





100 %

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Завтраки





100 %

pris en chambre et pourtant copieux comme dans la salle

Расположение





100 %

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Чистота





100 %

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

администра́ция





100 %

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Цена





100 %
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?