Le Régent Paris логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
85%

"отлично"

Исходя из 801 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Kit A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (05/02/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Чистота





4 / 5,0
администра́ция





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Mestre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 недели(-ь) назад (03/02/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Номер





5 / 5,0

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Расположение





5 / 5,0

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

администра́ция





5 / 5,0

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (14/01/2019)
Дата опыта: 01/2019

If I ever get the opportunity to return to Paris, I will definitely stay here again! It was my first visit to this wonderful city and the Hotel Le Regent was perfect - clean, quiet, beautiful, quaint, friendly and helpful staff, great location!

Номер





5 / 5,0

Clean, lots of storage, nice view.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Easy walk to everything!

Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Chareton
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (24/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

Chambre un peu petite et petit déjeuner pas top mais bien pour le reste.

Номер





4 / 5,0

La décoration

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Le quartier

Чистота





4 / 5,0
администра́ция





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Helen W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (15/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay this trip. Normally, I rent an apartment but this time of the year I thought I would enjoy staying in a hotel. It turned out great.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0

Staying in the Buci area during the holidays.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Everything was very well maintained.

администра́ция





5 / 5,0

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Цена





4 / 5,0

Reasonable considering the area of Paris.

Francesc
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (10/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

Tracte excel·lent, molt amables i acollidors. Perfecte ubicació al centre a 5 min del metro i a 5 min del pont nou del sena. Molta oferta gastronòmica als voltants. Hi tornarem segur.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Elisabeth
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (10/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

séjour très agréable et apprécié

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Ricardas
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (23/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

Everything was great!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
администра́ция





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Alex R.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (29/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable 1000%

администра́ция





5 / 5,0

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Цена





5 / 5,0

Lo vale

Aly
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (05/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Everything looked great

администра́ция





5 / 5,0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Цена





4 / 5,0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?