Le Régent Paris logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
85%

"odlično"

Bazirano na 801 no 13 portali
:
Po Kit A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: pre nedelju dana (05/02/11)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Soba





3 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Recepcija





4 / 5,0
Cijena





3 / 5,0
Po Mestre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/02/14)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Soba





5 / 5,0

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

Recepcija





5 / 5,0

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/01/19)
Datum iskustva: 01/0

If I ever get the opportunity to return to Paris, I will definitely stay here again! It was my first visit to this wonderful city and the Hotel Le Regent was perfect - clean, quiet, beautiful, quaint, friendly and helpful staff, great location!

Soba





5 / 5,0

Clean, lots of storage, nice view.

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Easy walk to everything!

Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Recepcija





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Po Chareton
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (24/12/12)
Datum iskustva: 12/0

Chambre un peu petite et petit déjeuner pas top mais bien pour le reste.

Soba





4 / 5,0

La décoration

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Le quartier

Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Recepcija





4 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Po Helen W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (15/12/18)
Datum iskustva: 12/0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay this trip. Normally, I rent an apartment but this time of the year I thought I would enjoy staying in a hotel. It turned out great.

Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Staying in the Buci area during the holidays.

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

Everything was very well maintained.

Recepcija





5 / 5,0

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Cijena





4 / 5,0

Reasonable considering the area of Paris.

Po Francesc
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (10/12/11)
Datum iskustva: 12/0

Tracte excel·lent, molt amables i acollidors. Perfecte ubicació al centre a 5 min del metro i a 5 min del pont nou del sena. Molta oferta gastronòmica als voltants. Hi tornarem segur.

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Recepcija





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Po Elisabeth
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (10/12/8)
Datum iskustva: 12/0

séjour très agréable et apprécié

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Recepcija





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Po Ricardas
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: Pre 3 meseci (23/11/11)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

Everything was great!

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Recepcija





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Po Alex R.
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: Pre 4 meseci (29/10/22)
Datum iskustva: 10/0

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Soba





5 / 5,0

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

Inmejorable 1000%

Recepcija





5 / 5,0

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Cijena





5 / 5,0

Lo vale

Po Aly
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: Pre 4 meseci (05/10/8)
Datum iskustva: 10/0

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Soba





5 / 5,0

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

Everything looked great

Recepcija





5 / 5,0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Cijena





4 / 5,0

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?