Le Régent Paris logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
85%

"Potpuno zadovoljan"

Bazirano na 895 no 13 portali
:
Po Trevor Lorge
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (04/06/8)
Datum iskustva: 06/0

Very good hotel in Gr8 area

Doručak





80 %
Soba





100 %
Lokacija





100 %
Čistoća





100 %
Recepcija





100 %
Cijena





80 %
Po Chapman
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (24/05/19)
Datum iskustva: 05/0

Amazing. Would highly recommend to others.

Soba





100 %

Liked patio but also room was very quiet for sleeping.

Doručak





80 %
Lokacija





100 %

Perfect location.

Čistoća





100 %
Recepcija





100 %

Super friendly, helpful, and all spoke English.

Cijena





80 %
Po Katherine
Friends
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (18/05/21)
Datum iskustva: 05/0

Lovely - this was my second time staying at the hotel. I can't wait to return.

Doručak





100 %
Soba





100 %

Quaint and beautiful.

Lokacija





100 %

Three beautiful windows looking out on the street. In the evenings you could hear the music below.

Čistoća





100 %
Recepcija





100 %

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Cijena





100 %
Po Michael
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (07/05/15)
Datum iskustva: 05/0

Excellent!! The hotel is in a great location and the staff is beyond helpful!! Very friendly and were always willing to help make the stay enjoyable.

Soba





60 %

Room was small with "soft" spots in the floor.

Lokacija





100 %

Excellent location!!

Čistoća





80 %

Hotel was clean but there was an occasional stale odor in the air.

Recepcija





100 %

Location Location Location

Cijena





80 %
Po Shane Brunscheen
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (06/05/22)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

We really enjoyed our stay here. A portion of it was for business, and a portion for leisure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was great. We all commented that we would definitely stay here, again.

Soba





80 %

The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Noise carried sometimes from the room next door, though this was not overly loud.

Doručak





100 %

The lady who served breakfast was very nice. The food was good.

Lokacija





100 %

Really close to a lot of great restaurants, shops, and the metro station.

Čistoća





100 %
Recepcija





100 %

The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

Cijena





100 %

For the location and accommodations, I was very happy with the price.

Nema javnog imena
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: Pre 3 meseci (08/04/13)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Overall experience was excellent. I wish that the breakfast also included eggs and water but these cost extra.

Soba





100 %
Doručak





80 %
Lokacija





100 %
Čistoća





100 %
Recepcija





100 %
Cijena





80 %
Po Joumana Elsayed
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: Pre 3 meseci (22/03/19)
Datum iskustva: 03/0

Our experience was really nice and comfortable .

Soba





80 %

We loved the balcony rooms

Lokacija





100 %

Location was excellent right in the heart of st Germaine

Čistoća





60 %

Better cleaning sometimes the room didn’t look like it was cleaned.

Recepcija





100 %
Cijena





100 %

Reception staff were lovely and helpful thank you kindly.

Nema javnog imena
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: Pre 4 meseci (02/03/9)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

nous aimons votre hôtel , que dire de plus ?

Soba





80 %
Lokacija





100 %
Čistoća





100 %
Recepcija





100 %
Cijena





80 %
Po Kit A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: Pre 5 meseci (05/02/11)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Good base for exploring Paris sights.

Soba





60 %
Lokacija





100 %

Can walk to most tourist sites, lots of cafes nearby.

Čistoća





80 %
Recepcija





80 %
Cijena





60 %
Po Mestre
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: Pre 5 meseci (03/02/14)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

deuxième séjour dans l'hôtel, et pas le dernier vu tous ses atouts.

Soba





100 %

spacieuse et très claire (deux grandes fenêtres), très jolie décoration (tissus, revêtements muraux, Salle de bain avec un beau carrelage...

Doručak





100 %

pris en chambre et pourtant copieux comme dans la salle

Lokacija





100 %

A deux pas de St Germain, de bons restaurants (Procope, Lipp, Deux Magots...), quartier animé mais pas bruyant.

Čistoća





100 %

impeccable, et le lit bien présenté.

Recepcija





100 %

Le sourire et un mot gentil d'accueuil.

Cijena





100 %
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?