Le Régent Paris Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
85%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 825 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Alex R.
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (29.10.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Zimmer





100 %

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Lage





100 %

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Sauberkeit





100 %

Inmejorable 1000%

Rezeption





100 %

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Preisempfinden





100 %

Lo vale

Von Aly
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (05.10.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Zimmer





100 %

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Lage





100 %

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Sauberkeit





100 %

Everything looked great

Rezeption





100 %

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Preisempfinden





80 %

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Von Denise M.
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (02.10.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

Zimmer





60 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Rezeption





100 %
Preisempfinden





60 %
Von Kristina T.
Freunde
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (25.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

Zimmer





80 %

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

Lage





100 %

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

Sauberkeit





100 %
Rezeption





100 %

So extremely helpful and courteous.

Preisempfinden





100 %

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

Von Aubrey and Philipa C.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (19.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Rezeption





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





80 %
Von Ove C.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (18.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Rezeption





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





80 %
Von Edna & Ray C.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (16.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

Zimmer





80 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Rezeption





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Robert M.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (03.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Zimmer





60 %

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Lage





100 %

Many restaurants nearby .

Sauberkeit





100 %

Very clean.

Rezeption





100 %

Very courteous and helpful

Preisempfinden





60 %
Frühstück





100 %

Very good continental breakfast

Von Knut
Geschäftsreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (03.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Zimmer





80 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Rezeption





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





60 %
Von Pascal T.
Privatreisender
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (02.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Zimmer





60 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Rezeption





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





80 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?