Le Régent Paris Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
85%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 734 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Pascal T.
Privatreisender
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (02.09.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (29.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Très satisfaite de l’accueil et des prestations

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von rolland
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (29.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

C'était parfait comme toujours

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0

Toujours chaleureux

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von susanne
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (29.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

fantastic hotel.... :-)

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Joan Meyers M.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (02.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

My husband and I are “repeat customers” at Le Regent; I believe this was our 4th stay at the hotel in the past 10+ years. We appreciate the smallness and personality of it, larger hotels are crowded, noisy, and commercial feeling. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated for our “wanderings” and it’s closeness to countless cafes, restaurants and bistros is well placed. Two of the women who work reception, Angelique and Vancienne (I’m sure my spelling is off, sorry!) are absolutely the BEST! They have been solid fixtures there since our 1st visit and never cease to impress us with their memories, knowledge and willingness to assist in any way they can. Our only “negative” this trip was the group of men who seemed to be permanent fixtures in the small room adjoining the reception area....it was a bit uncomfortable when you’d walk by and they’d repeatedly try to sell you something. We felt that reflected somewhat poorly on the hotel itself....just our opinion. We look forward to returning to Paris and Le Regent again in the next couple of years.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (02.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

great.........repeat customer!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (02.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Notre séjour à l'hôtel a été très satisfaisant et sommes prêts à y séjourner à nouveau lors du prochain "Parcours des Mondes". Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable accueil. Patricia Ducret

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0

La salle des petits-déjeuners, au sous-sol, est exigüe et un peu triste.

Von Henry C.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (02.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

This was our third time to stay there. See no reason to even consider any other hotel.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Small but very well organized

Lage





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be better

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0

Very helpful

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von brian s.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (10.07.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2017

Fantastic. Vincienne, Sandrine, and the rest of the staff are terrific

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Dee B.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (09.07.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2017

Relaxing and satisfying stay. Le Regent is "my Paris hotel."

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Had everything I needed and was clean. Would have liked a little more room to pull back my chair at the desk--Hard to squeeze my legs under.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Perfect location

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Rezeption





5 / 5,0

friendly and helpful

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

appropriate

Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?