Le Régent Paris hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 631 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Moira B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (26/05/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Wonderful hotel. It was recommended to us by family members and it didn't disappoint. We would love to visit again!

Room





5 / 5.0

Nice size room and bathroom; Nice view.

Location





5 / 5.0

Terrific neighborhood with good selection of restaurants nearby.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0

All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Loved that we could have it delivered to our room!

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (24/05/2017)
Date of experience: 03/2017

Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location! Would recommend to all my friends!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Hans-Ulrich B.
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (09/03/2017)
Date of experience: 03/2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metro-Station und Restaurants sind in der Nähe Zu Fuß zu erreichen sind Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d´Orsai und vieles mehr

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (07/03/2017)
Date of experience: 03/2017

Excellent séjour . Accueil particulièrement agréable et convivial . Petite remarque pour la chambre 15 que nous avons occupé 5 nuits il serait opportun de vérifier le roulement de la porte du placard , le déplacement de celle - ci est difficile . Bonjour à tous .

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/03/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Cozy hotel in old walls. Welcoming staff who did the best they could with the premises.

Room





4 / 5.0

A pity that there is NO view AT ALL!

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





3 / 5.0

I requested a wakeup call from the night receptionist. Needless to say I did not get it. Everyone else was very nice and helpful!

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

It took an inordinate amount of time. The gentleman preparing the breakfasts was overwhelmed, although he was very polite and excused himself for the delay.

By JANICAUD
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/03/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Je viens au Régent à chaque fois que je suis Paris. Sans doute la meilleure preuve que je suis très satisfaite des prestations et les personnes à l'accueil sont particulièrement agréables et professionnelles.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (26/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

belle continuité dans le rapport qualité /prix

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By robert v.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (21/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Deuxieme sejour toujours aussi satisfaite de l hotel et de la gentillesse du personnel!!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (20/02/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Hotel bien situé et convivial ; et surtout très calme. Je recommande le petit déjeuner

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Very nice..,..........

Room





4 / 5.0

Small but clean

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





4 / 5.0

Gentleman was very nice.

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Sufficient for the price.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?