%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
86%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 631 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
Moira B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (26/05/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2017

Wonderful hotel. It was recommended to us by family members and it didn't disappoint. We would love to visit again!

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Nice size room and bathroom; Nice view.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Terrific neighborhood with good selection of restaurants nearby.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





5 / 5,0

All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

Loved that we could have it delivered to our room!

anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (24/05/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location! Would recommend to all my friends!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Hans-Ulrich B.
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 1 éve (09/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metro-Station und Restaurants sind in der Nähe Zu Fuß zu erreichen sind Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d´Orsai und vieles mehr

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (07/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2017

Excellent séjour . Accueil particulièrement agréable et convivial . Petite remarque pour la chambre 15 que nous avons occupé 5 nuits il serait opportun de vérifier le roulement de la porte du placard , le déplacement de celle - ci est difficile . Bonjour à tous .

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (05/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Cozy hotel in old walls. Welcoming staff who did the best they could with the premises.

Szoba





4 / 5,0

A pity that there is NO view AT ALL!

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció





3 / 5,0

I requested a wakeup call from the night receptionist. Needless to say I did not get it. Everyone else was very nice and helpful!

Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0

It took an inordinate amount of time. The gentleman preparing the breakfasts was overwhelmed, although he was very polite and excused himself for the delay.

JANICAUD
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (05/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Je viens au Régent à chaque fois que je suis Paris. Sans doute la meilleure preuve que je suis très satisfaite des prestations et les personnes à l'accueil sont particulièrement agréables et professionnelles.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (26/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

belle continuité dans le rapport qualité /prix

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
robert v.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (21/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Deuxieme sejour toujours aussi satisfaite de l hotel et de la gentillesse du personnel!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (20/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2017

Hotel bien situé et convivial ; et surtout très calme. Je recommande le petit déjeuner

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (19/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Very nice..,..........

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Small but clean

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció





4 / 5,0

Gentleman was very nice.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0

Sufficient for the price.

Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?