logo hotel Le Régent Parishotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
85%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 738 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Robert M.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (03/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Camera





3 / 5,0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Many restaurants nearby .

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Very courteous and helpful

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Very good continental breakfast

Knut
Viaggiatore business
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (03/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
Pascal T.
Viaggiatore leisure
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (02/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (29/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

Très satisfaite de l’accueil et des prestations

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
rolland
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (29/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

C'était parfait comme toujours

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Toujours chaleureux

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
susanne
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (29/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

fantastic hotel.... :-)

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Joan Meyers M.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (02/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

My husband and I are “repeat customers” at Le Regent; I believe this was our 4th stay at the hotel in the past 10+ years. We appreciate the smallness and personality of it, larger hotels are crowded, noisy, and commercial feeling. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated for our “wanderings” and it’s closeness to countless cafes, restaurants and bistros is well placed. Two of the women who work reception, Angelique and Vancienne (I’m sure my spelling is off, sorry!) are absolutely the BEST! They have been solid fixtures there since our 1st visit and never cease to impress us with their memories, knowledge and willingness to assist in any way they can. Our only “negative” this trip was the group of men who seemed to be permanent fixtures in the small room adjoining the reception area....it was a bit uncomfortable when you’d walk by and they’d repeatedly try to sell you something. We felt that reflected somewhat poorly on the hotel itself....just our opinion. We look forward to returning to Paris and Le Regent again in the next couple of years.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (02/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

great.........repeat customer!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (02/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

Notre séjour à l'hôtel a été très satisfaisant et sommes prêts à y séjourner à nouveau lors du prochain "Parcours des Mondes". Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable accueil. Patricia Ducret

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

La salle des petits-déjeuners, au sous-sol, est exigüe et un peu triste.

Henry C.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (02/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

This was our third time to stay there. See no reason to even consider any other hotel.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Small but very well organized

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be better

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Accettazione





5 / 5,0

Very helpful

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?