Le Régent Paris ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
86%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:631
:
レビュー投稿者: Moira B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (26/05/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Wonderful hotel. It was recommended to us by family members and it didn't disappoint. We would love to visit again!

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Nice size room and bathroom; Nice view.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Terrific neighborhood with good selection of restaurants nearby.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Loved that we could have it delivered to our room!

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (24/05/2017)
経験年月日: 03/2017

Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location! Would recommend to all my friends!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Hans-Ulrich B.
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 1年前 (09/03/2017)
経験年月日: 03/2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metro-Station und Restaurants sind in der Nähe Zu Fuß zu erreichen sind Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d´Orsai und vieles mehr

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (07/03/2017)
経験年月日: 03/2017

Excellent séjour . Accueil particulièrement agréable et convivial . Petite remarque pour la chambre 15 que nous avons occupé 5 nuits il serait opportun de vérifier le roulement de la porte du placard , le déplacement de celle - ci est difficile . Bonjour à tous .

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (05/03/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Cozy hotel in old walls. Welcoming staff who did the best they could with the premises.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

A pity that there is NO view AT ALL!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





3 / 5.0

I requested a wakeup call from the night receptionist. Needless to say I did not get it. Everyone else was very nice and helpful!

?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

It took an inordinate amount of time. The gentleman preparing the breakfasts was overwhelmed, although he was very polite and excused himself for the delay.

レビュー投稿者: JANICAUD
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (05/03/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Je viens au Régent à chaque fois que je suis Paris. Sans doute la meilleure preuve que je suis très satisfaite des prestations et les personnes à l'accueil sont particulièrement agréables et professionnelles.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (26/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

belle continuité dans le rapport qualité /prix

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: robert v.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (21/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Deuxieme sejour toujours aussi satisfaite de l hotel et de la gentillesse du personnel!!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (20/02/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

Hotel bien situé et convivial ; et surtout très calme. Je recommande le petit déjeuner

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (19/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Very nice..,..........

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Small but clean

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





4 / 5.0

Gentleman was very nice.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

Sufficient for the price.

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?