Le Régent Paris ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
85%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:775
:
レビュー投稿者: Aubrey and Philipa C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 数ヶ月前 (19/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ove C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 数ヶ月前 (18/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Edna & Ray C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 数ヶ月前 (16/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Robert M.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 数ヶ月前 (03/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

お部屋





3 / 5.0

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Many restaurants nearby .

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Very clean.

レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

Very courteous and helpful

?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Very good continental breakfast

レビュー投稿者: Knut
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 数ヶ月前 (03/09/2018)
経験年月日: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Pascal T.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 5 数ヶ月前 (02/09/2018)
経験年月日: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 数ヶ月前 (29/05/2018)
経験年月日: 05/2018

Très satisfaite de l’accueil et des prestations

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: rolland
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 数ヶ月前 (29/05/2018)
経験年月日: 05/2018

C'était parfait comme toujours

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0

Toujours chaleureux

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: susanne
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 数ヶ月前 (29/05/2018)
経験年月日: 05/2018

fantastic hotel.... :-)

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Joan Meyers M.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (02/11/2017)
経験年月日: 10/2017

My husband and I are “repeat customers” at Le Regent; I believe this was our 4th stay at the hotel in the past 10+ years. We appreciate the smallness and personality of it, larger hotels are crowded, noisy, and commercial feeling. The location of the hotel is perfectly situated for our “wanderings” and it’s closeness to countless cafes, restaurants and bistros is well placed. Two of the women who work reception, Angelique and Vancienne (I’m sure my spelling is off, sorry!) are absolutely the BEST! They have been solid fixtures there since our 1st visit and never cease to impress us with their memories, knowledge and willingness to assist in any way they can. Our only “negative” this trip was the group of men who seemed to be permanent fixtures in the small room adjoining the reception area....it was a bit uncomfortable when you’d walk by and they’d repeatedly try to sell you something. We felt that reflected somewhat poorly on the hotel itself....just our opinion. We look forward to returning to Paris and Le Regent again in the next couple of years.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ション





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?