hotellogo Le Régent Parishotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
86%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van631 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Moira B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (26/05/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2017

Wonderful hotel. It was recommended to us by family members and it didn't disappoint. We would love to visit again!

Kamer





5 / 5,0

Nice size room and bathroom; Nice view.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Terrific neighborhood with good selection of restaurants nearby.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





5 / 5,0

All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0

Loved that we could have it delivered to our room!

Van Anoniem
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (24/05/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2017

Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location! Would recommend to all my friends!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Hans-Ulrich B.
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (09/03/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metro-Station und Restaurants sind in der Nähe Zu Fuß zu erreichen sind Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d´Orsai und vieles mehr

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (07/03/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2017

Excellent séjour . Accueil particulièrement agréable et convivial . Petite remarque pour la chambre 15 que nous avons occupé 5 nuits il serait opportun de vérifier le roulement de la porte du placard , le déplacement de celle - ci est difficile . Bonjour à tous .

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (05/03/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Cozy hotel in old walls. Welcoming staff who did the best they could with the premises.

Kamer





4 / 5,0

A pity that there is NO view AT ALL!

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Ontvangst





3 / 5,0

I requested a wakeup call from the night receptionist. Needless to say I did not get it. Everyone else was very nice and helpful!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0

It took an inordinate amount of time. The gentleman preparing the breakfasts was overwhelmed, although he was very polite and excused himself for the delay.

Van JANICAUD
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (05/03/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Je viens au Régent à chaque fois que je suis Paris. Sans doute la meilleure preuve que je suis très satisfaite des prestations et les personnes à l'accueil sont particulièrement agréables et professionnelles.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (26/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

belle continuité dans le rapport qualité /prix

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Ontvangst





4 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van robert v.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (21/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Deuxieme sejour toujours aussi satisfaite de l hotel et de la gentillesse du personnel!!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (20/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 01/2017

Hotel bien situé et convivial ; et surtout très calme. Je recommande le petit déjeuner

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (19/02/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2017

Very nice..,..........

Kamer





4 / 5,0

Small but clean

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Ontvangst





4 / 5,0

Gentleman was very nice.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0

Sufficient for the price.

Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?