Logótipo do hotel Le Régent Parishotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
86%

"excelente"

Com base em 630 avaliações em 13 portais
:
Moira B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (26/05/2017)
Data de experiência: 04/2017

Wonderful hotel. It was recommended to us by family members and it didn't disappoint. We would love to visit again!

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Nice size room and bathroom; Nice view.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Terrific neighborhood with good selection of restaurants nearby.

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0

All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0

Loved that we could have it delivered to our room!

anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (24/05/2017)
Data de experiência: 03/2017

Great boutique hotel in a fantastic location! Would recommend to all my friends!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Hans-Ulrich B.
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (09/03/2017)
Data de experiência: 03/2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metro-Station und Restaurants sind in der Nähe Zu Fuß zu erreichen sind Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee d´Orsai und vieles mehr

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (07/03/2017)
Data de experiência: 03/2017

Excellent séjour . Accueil particulièrement agréable et convivial . Petite remarque pour la chambre 15 que nous avons occupé 5 nuits il serait opportun de vérifier le roulement de la porte du placard , le déplacement de celle - ci est difficile . Bonjour à tous .

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (05/03/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Cozy hotel in old walls. Welcoming staff who did the best they could with the premises.

Quarto





4 / 5,0

A pity that there is NO view AT ALL!

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Receção





3 / 5,0

I requested a wakeup call from the night receptionist. Needless to say I did not get it. Everyone else was very nice and helpful!

Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





3 / 5,0

It took an inordinate amount of time. The gentleman preparing the breakfasts was overwhelmed, although he was very polite and excused himself for the delay.

JANICAUD
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (05/03/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Je viens au Régent à chaque fois que je suis Paris. Sans doute la meilleure preuve que je suis très satisfaite des prestations et les personnes à l'accueil sont particulièrement agréables et professionnelles.

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (26/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

belle continuité dans le rapport qualité /prix

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Receção





4 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
robert v.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (21/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Deuxieme sejour toujours aussi satisfaite de l hotel et de la gentillesse du personnel!!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (20/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 01/2017

Hotel bien situé et convivial ; et surtout très calme. Je recommande le petit déjeuner

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (19/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Very nice..,..........

Quarto





4 / 5,0

Small but clean

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Receção





4 / 5,0

Gentleman was very nice.

Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





3 / 5,0

Sufficient for the price.

Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?