Logótipo do hotel Le Régent Parishotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
85%

"excelente"

Com base em 825 avaliações em 13 portais
:
Alex R.
Sozinho
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 5 meses atrás (29/10/2018)
Data de experiência: 10/2018

Muy buena! Definitivamente lo recomendaría y además regresaría el próximo año.

Quarto





100 %

Formidable para una sola persona, limpia y con todo bien dispuesto

Localização





100 %

Inmejorable el metro y los restaurantes además súper cerca del Museo Louvre y Puente Nuevo

Limpeza





100 %

Inmejorable 1000%

Receção





100 %

Los más atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, y me guardaron maletas después del check out, mil gracias

Preço





100 %

Lo vale

Aly
Casal
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (05/10/2018)
Data de experiência: 10/2018

We loved our stay, perfect for our first night in Paris. We found it easily, close to shops and food, walked to Notre Dame and walked along the Seine. The bed was very comfortable, hotel decor was great, and staff even better.

Quarto





100 %

Loved the view, bed was comfy, decor was nice.

Localização





100 %

Perfect walking distance to food and sights

Limpeza





100 %

Everything looked great

Receção





100 %

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Preço





80 %

A little pricier than we were looking for, especially for room size, but locale and feel of the hotel was great

Denise M.
Casal
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (02/10/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

We have stayed here many times but this time we were in room 61 and we could not have our luggage and both of us fit in the room as it was so small. My husband had to leave and go to a cafe while I would get ready. The other stays the rooms have been large enough to accommodate us. We were surprised at how small this one was. It worked because it was only for 1 night. Still love the hotel and location.

Quarto





60 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Receção





100 %
Preço





60 %
Kristina T.
Amigos
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (25/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

Loved the neighborhood, tons of cafes and restaurants. Very clean, beautiful hotel with excellent staff.

Quarto





80 %

Need an outlet in the bathroom.

Localização





100 %

Excellent locale...loud at night but not an issue for me as I'm a rock hard sleeper.

Limpeza





100 %
Receção





100 %

So extremely helpful and courteous.

Preço





100 %

Paris is expensive but found this hotel to a great value for the price and location.

Aubrey and Philipa C.
Viajantes de lazer
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (19/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

We have been staying at Le Regent for more that 16 years. Every visit is wonderful. The hotel is beautifully kept up and looked after. Vincienne, Sandrine, Angelique , Pierre and the night time desk staff are always so thoughtful and helpful. The breakfast staff and room staff are professional and excellent at their work. We look forward to our next chance to visit Paris and stay at Le Regent. Home away From home.

Quarto





100 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Receção





100 %
Preço





100 %
Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Ove C.
Viajantes de lazer
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (18/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

Our tenth visit, and it's no coincidence that we keep coming back. It's a very pleasant place to stay while in Paris.

Quarto





100 %
Localização





80 %
Limpeza





100 %
Receção





100 %
Preço





80 %
Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Edna & Ray C.
Viajantes de lazer
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 6 meses atrás (16/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

Very good. Excellent location and service.

Quarto





80 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Receção





100 %
Preço





80 %
Pequeno-almoço





100 %
Robert M.
Viajantes de lazer
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 7 meses atrás (03/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

Good but disappointed at the room particularly when the hotel appeared to be almost empty. We should have been allocated a bigger room to encourage a future visit and a recommendation to friends.

Quarto





60 %

Extremely small, looked much bigger on hotel website. Toilet almost impossible to use as so close to door.

Localização





100 %

Many restaurants nearby .

Limpeza





100 %

Very clean.

Receção





100 %

Very courteous and helpful

Preço





60 %
Pequeno-almoço





100 %

Very good continental breakfast

Knut
Viajantes executivos
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 7 meses atrás (03/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 09/2018

Meget bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet. Frokostservicen var imidlertid meg treg og litt "rotete".

Quarto





80 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





80 %
Receção





100 %
Preço





80 %
Pequeno-almoço





60 %
Pascal T.
Viajantes de lazer
Avaliado: 7 meses atrás (02/09/2018)
Data de experiência: 08/2018

Accueil magnifique, personnel très accueillant et agréable, situation géographique idéale, service parfait.
Nous
Avons passé un superbe séjour en famille.
Bravo à toute l’équipe, nous reviendrons c’es Certain.
Une pensée spéciale pour la directrice de l’hotel qui nous a ensoleillé, par sa gentillesse toutes nos journées parisiennes.
Merci beaucoup.

Quarto





60 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Receção





100 %
Preço





80 %
Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Voltar ao topo CERTIFICADO o que é isto?