Logo de l'établissement Les Borjs de la Kasbahhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
95%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 702 avis sur 12 portail(s)
:
De George and Brandy F.
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 3 semaines (23/11/2017)

Totally awesome! We really had an amazing experience.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0

Nora is the best!

Connexion aux transports





5 / 5,0

On time every time

Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0

More bartending experience

Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 3 mois (24/09/2017)

Sehr sauberes Hotel,perfekter Service mit sehr gut geschultem Personal.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
Connexion aux transports





4 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Rocio Martire M.
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 5 mois (24/07/2017)

Voici mon commentaire sur TripAdvisor:

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0

Plus qu'agréable!

Connexion aux transports





5 / 5,0

Heureusement nous vous avons apeles pour être cherches à l'aéroport car on était sur le point de se faire arnaquer par un taxi la bas...

Chambre





5 / 5,0

On a été surclassés à une chambre supérieure très très belle!

Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

Exquis!

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0

On a vraiment aimé manger au patio, excellente qualité et un prix plus que raisonnable.

Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Carlos y M.
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 5 mois (15/07/2017)

Nos hemos sentido muy agusto.Todos nos han tratado muy bien.Su situación muy buena.Su trato insuperable.Sin duda,si volvemos,repetimos. Gracias por hacernos una estancia tan placentera.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
Connexion aux transports





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Katharina
Loisirs
20-29 ans
il y a 5 mois (28/06/2017)

Sehr sauber, wunderschön eingerichtet, sehr hilfsbereites Personal

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0

Wir wurden sehr gut und freundlich empfangen, beraten und betreut

Connexion aux transports





4 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0

Wunderschön und liebevoll eingerichtet, sehr großes Badezimmer

Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Gary G.
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 7 mois (16/05/2017)

This is the review I posted to TripAdvisor earlier today: Les Borjs de la Kasbah is a wonderful retreat from the Kasbah and is a riad that my wife and I would return to without hesitation. The noise, bustle, heat, and, yes, sometimes, the odors of the Medina seemed miles away as soon as we crossed the threshhold. The main courtyard is comfortably large — and many in Marrakech are uncomfortably small or have tiny “swimming” pools stuck in the center — and the spaces at the perimeter of the courtyard, with cushioned couches and chairs, are wonderful places to relax and rejuvenate (especially during happy hour). There’s a large pool (by riad standards) in a separate, sunny courtyard, with comfortable lounges and plenty of fluffy towels. It would be hard to exaggerate the helpfulness of every member of the staff. They worked tirelessly and bent over backwards to help my wife when her luggage was delayed three days (Transavia Airlines). They repeatedly called the airport’s baggage office for us and essentially acted as our intermediaries with the airport bureaucracy. They also were very helpful in suggesting places we could shop for necessities. They had good advice and suggestions for restaurants in the vicinity and were cheerful and gracious to boot. Language was not a problem (which is not the case in some riads) and some of the staff were fluent in English. Our room was very pleasant with ample AC (which we could easily adjust), and had a lovely sitting area and large bathroom (with both shower and large tub). The bed was extremely comfortable. The furnishings were lovely and authentic. Tom, the manager, made a point of speaking to us each day, either at breakfast or when he saw us lounging near the main courtyard, and always wanted to know if everything was OK or if we needed help with anything. His care and concern (about everything, not just our delayed baggage) were apparent and genuine. It is at the very southern extreme of the Medina, so it is a bit of a hike, if you go on foot, to get to the souks or to some of the better-reviewed restaurants. However, to us, that was a real advantage of staying here. The location, though it looks as though it might be inconvenient, is actually pretty close to ideal. It’s in the Medina, in a real neighborhood, but it’s also easy to get in and out and it’s very close to the Sa’adian Tombs and a few other sites (and to a goverment-run fixed-price store if you’re not eager to engage in hard bargaining in the souks). The desk will call a taxi for you on demand at any time, so getting to the new part of the city (Ville Nouvelle) or to the Jemaa El Fnaa, or to the souks or to the major sites, is quick, easy, trouble-free, and ridiculously cheap (10 - 30 MAD, depending on the distance). Also, the riad is located on a wide, main street, so taxis can pull up right in front. Many other riads are located on narrow derbs that taxis can’t reach, so, if you with them, it’s a constant struggle through crowded, narrow, crooked alleys to get anywhere. Les Borjs de la Kasbah also operates a restaurant. It has an extensive a la carte menu, featuring both Moroccan and Continental dishes, and also has a set menu that changes each night. We actually ate here all five nights that we stayed (we then moved to a different riad at the opposite end of the Medina for five more days). The atmosphere was inviting, the ambience pleasant (even romantic), the Moroccan wine was inexpensive and delicious, and the food was good. The Moroccan dishes were not gourmet, but well prepared tagines, tangias, and couscous, among many other things, and were easily as good as any of the other moderately-priced restaurants we tried. Breakfast was the only flaw, albeit a minor one. Moroccan pancakes, crepes, etc. were prepared in advance and set out under plastic wrap (so flies couldn’t reach them). Since there was a cook on site, who prepared eggs to order, we’d think that it shouldn’t have been necessary to prepare other dishes in advance. Also, breakfast was supposed to begin at 7 AM and one morning, when we needed to leave early, wasn’t set up until 7:30. Also, to save themselves trouble, on that day, the staff had already set up the tables in the dining courtyard for dinner, so we had to eat breakfast that morning in a room off the courtyard, out of the open air, which we didn’t care for. The coffee was excellent, as was the homemade yogurt. The fresh, sliced oranges and grapefreuit were juicy and sweet.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
Connexion aux transports





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Branco f.
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 7 mois (02/05/2017)

c'est la propreté de cette chambre ainsi a cette confortable du lit . c'est super pour notre séjour et ces clients d hôtel... on va y être encore au mois d été

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
Connexion aux transports





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
De Harald M.
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 8 mois (16/04/2017)

Gepflegtes, kleines Haus mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die man sich wünscht. Sehr angenehme private Atmosphäre.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
Connexion aux transports





4 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Piscine





4 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Pete
Professionnel
60-69 ans
il y a 8 mois (04/04/2017)

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and if I am ever in Marrakech again this is where I will stay.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
Connexion aux transports





4 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

A kettle for boiling water to make tea, great.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
De Mrs Jan L.
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 9 mois (27/02/2017)

Wonderful! My fourth visit.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0

The staff are friendly and very helpful.

Connexion aux transports





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Piscine





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Retour en haut CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?