Les Jardins d'Aliénor hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 647 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Sprenger A.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (20/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Nous avons passé in séjour très agréable dans cet hôtel plein de Charme et nous revenons avec plaisir

Price





5 / 5.0

IL y a absolutment rien à rapprocher

Room





5 / 5.0

L'ameublement, la tranquilitée, la petite terrasse

Location





5 / 5.0

Bien situé, facile à trouver

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

C'est très bien soigné et propre

Service





5 / 5.0

Très Sympathie et gentil

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

The stay was very good
The Hotel is nice and the personal helpful and very friendly

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By St L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

A great location, friendly staff and a lovely room.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

We really liked our spacious room but the bathroom only had a bath and to have a shower you had to sit in the bath. It needs a stand up shower, even if it is in the bath, that is OK.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Loved the homemade jams etc

Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Fabulous food, beautifully presented and good service.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Très bon hôtel bien placé.L’acceuil était au top.Seul léger défaut,la chambre un peu petite

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Très bien mais pas trop de place pour poser des valises

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By PARVAU
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Séjour reposant. Equipe accueillante, souriante et disponible. Décoration de bon goût faisant appel à des artisans et artistes locaux, ce qui est appréciable et dénote des chambres d'hôtel standardisées. Chambre confortable et bien isolée. Restauration de très haut niveau.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Vincent P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (28/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Très bon séjour, très bon accueil. La table est excellente. La propreté de la chambre irréprochable .

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Baudru
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent établissement, très bon accueil, personnel très agréable et très bonne prestation.
Restaurant très bon, les mets sont fins et raffinés.
Il manque juste des places de parking. Nous reviendrons.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By EADE
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (23/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Wonderful - we have already recommended to various friends and family. Thank you so much.

Location





5 / 5.0

Great central location in a town that isn't overrun with tourists.

Room





5 / 5.0

Elegant design and every amenity you could need

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Faultless

Service





5 / 5.0

Nothing was too much trouble - delightful team

Price





5 / 5.0

Wonderful value for money

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Fabulous breakfast buffet - one of the best I've had

Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Outstanding food - we had Demi pension and were not disappointed. Only comment would be that we stayed 5 nights and it would have been nice to have a dish of the day for some variety.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (21/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful boutique hotel - the service was extremely welcoming and caring.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent à tout point de vue. On a eu l'impression d'être reçu par des amis .

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?