%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
81%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 5,910 megtekintéseken ami a 20 portálokon található
:
anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (08/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Repondait parfaitement à nos attentes pour ce séjour !

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

Les murs sont effectivement fins .... et le mobilier très sommaires mais chambre confortable et bien chauffée

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Michinka
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

場所や入り口がわかりやすくチェックインも早く、シングルルームは静かで清潔でした。
泊まるだけなら充分です。

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Buena. La atención es buena y la habitación es adecuada. Tiene servicio para lavar ropa.
La última noche no nos fue muy bien pues en ambos cuartos que nos seguían pusieron música muy fuerte y no nos fue posible dormir muy bien.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





3 / 5,0

El tapete olía a húmedo lo que creo que se debía a que se salía fácilmente el agua de la ducha y al descargar el inodoro también se salía por debajo agua.

Gleb
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

It is a quite good place with brilliant stuff!

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Geo
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Was close to the center, clean room but too much noise during night from the neighbours.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





2 / 5,0

50 euros for one night due to the conditions... Too much... Was not so luxurious...

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Claudia
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Fue una experiencia genial. Después de patearse la ciudad daba gusto volver a un hostal tan limpio, cómodo y acogedor.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (03/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

...........................

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

...

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

..

Ár





5 / 5,0

...

Szoba





5 / 5,0

....

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

...

anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (02/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Minden tökéletes :) !

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Dunja M.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (02/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

We are very pleased with our stay at your Ho(s)tel, staff is pleasant, the room was comfortable, clean and warm. The location is great, very near the main streets. You were so kind to let us leave our luggage at the hostel on the last day of our trip since our bus was late in the evening. We have already recommended your hostel to our friends and if we decide to visit Budapest again, we will stay at your hostel again.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
JONHY
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (30/11/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Estupenda estancia con un grupo de amigos

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

La atención del personal, sobre todo de uno alto pelo corto moreno, superamable

Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?