Mare Nostrum Petit Hôtel di Enrico Caruso hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 421 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Vincenzo M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Personale molto cordiale, camera spaziosa e pulita, torneremo sicuramente.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Impressive small hotel ; very friendly people and not expensive. Altogether an excellent place to stay.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Francesca
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (26/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Molto bene tutto. In po' di ammodernamento delle camera giovera' al servizio (ad esempio asciugamani, tende, bagno).

Gentile Signora,

la ringraziamo davvero per l'ottimo feedback sulla nostra struttura e apprezziamo ben volentieri i suoi consigli sulla ristrutturazione delle camere per cui abbiamo già cominciato negli ultimi 3 anni, in base al budget, in alcune delle stesse. Per la colazione siamo sempre alla ricerca di migliori soluzioni e senza dubbio aggiungeremo prodotti freschi e frutta di stagione.

speriamo di averla ospite in futuro e le porgiamo cordiali saluti

Enrico e lo staff di Mare Nostrum Petit Hôtel
Room





4 / 5.0

Molto pulita, forse una generale ristrutturazione dara' alle camere un aspetto piu' moderno e funzionale.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

La signora delle pulizie e della colazione e' stata gentilissima e meravigliosa.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Siete davvero gentili!

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Ottima una maggiore offerta salata se possibile (uova) e di frutta fresca (banana, etc).

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (21/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Très bon hôtel, bien situé, accueil très chaleureux.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Azhar A.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Ik voelde me ontzettend thuis in het hotel. Hele goede service, hele vriendelijke personeel, en een goed ontbijt.

Dear Mrs Atto,

we really thank you for your great feedback, very much appreciated. We would like to send you all the best wishes and we do hope you can come back to Pozzallo to spend also some relaxing holidays soon in the future.

Sincerely

Enrico & Ginetta
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By PANEPINTO
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (20/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

hotel tranquille bien situé accueil est excellent

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Mary S.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (24/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

piacevole e rilassante, personale attento e cortese

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Michelle H.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (12/10/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

Great location , friendly staff , felt very welcome

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Melanie C.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (26/09/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

Overall experience was good and close to the port.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Dilan & A.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (20/09/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

Enrico made sure our stay was perfect in Pozallo! He is thoughtful and very empathetic. Needless to say that breakfast was stunning and rooms were super tidy. I can definitely recommend the Mare Nostrum!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?