Mas de la Grenouillère hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 483 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Boris
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (04/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

................................

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Karine r.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (02/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Que du bonheur comme à la maison

Room





5 / 5.0

Propreté et respect de l environnement

Location





5 / 5.0

Tranquillité calme et proximité

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Très chaleureux

Price





5 / 5.0
By Villalongue
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (23/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

A refaire c'était un vrai plaisir

Room





4 / 5.0

Super accueil ,le calme de l'endroit,un super petit déjeuner ... Dommage de n'avoir fait qu'une seule nuit .on reviendras

Location





4 / 5.0

Calme

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Ras

Service





5 / 5.0

Au top super accueil

Price





4 / 5.0

Prix sur le site de l.hotel

By Thibault
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

we parfait avec balade de 4h

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Jayne B.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (30/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Amazing! We would love to come back and hope to do so as soon as possible.

Price





3 / 5.0

More discount preferred when a child stays in a room with 2 adults.

Room





5 / 5.0

The terrace in front of the room and the beds were very comfortable

Location





5 / 5.0

Its perfect!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5.0

Very friendly and helpful!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Agréable !! Reposant !! Sympathique !!
Un accueil chaleureux.
De bonnes recommandations tourisme, restaurant, équitation.
Une belle énergie dans ce lieu.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Swimming pool





5 / 5.0
Horseback riding





5 / 5.0
By Marianne F.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sans hésitation le parfait endroit pour découvrir la Camargue.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Excellent vraiment! La croissanterie freshly baked, la confiture home made, le pain

Horseback riding





5 / 5.0

Parfait avec notre guide Richard très érudit et passionnant. We had a great time!

By Elise C.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (14/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

We enjoyed our stay and we would have loved to stay longer (1 night is too short). We like the environnemental approach too.
We did not like the fact the grass mawing was done at 7pm during 1 hour (for the short surface) maybe when most of people are out but not us, probably just a bad timing, as it would not be done daily, but it could be done at 11am after check out maybe?
We would still come back and enjoy all the facilities

Room





5 / 5.0

good size, comfortable bed and great bathroom

Location





4 / 5.0

very quiet, just a bit outside from the town center

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

very clean

Service





5 / 5.0

Staff was very friendly, and accommodating.

Price





4 / 5.0

good value for money

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

enjoy the freshness, diversity of the products, all we needed. we did like the fact that products were organics. Love the multy grain bread and yummy cheeseS. The only minor downside, we arrived after 10am and some dishes were empty.

By thevenet f.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Très calme et personnel disponible. La proximité en voiture des saintes marie de la mer.

Room





4 / 5.0

Les toilettes ne sont pas très large. La cuvette des toilettes est très hautes, pas possible d'avoir les pieds par terre (je mesure 1m65).

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Swimming pool





4 / 5.0

plutôt froide pour une fin d'été

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (31/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

séjour agréable, équipe au top pour les conseils et les services. merci à tous pour notre séjour

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?