Miramare art hotel, maison de charme hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 958 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Doug & Dawn
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (19/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Words cannot describe our experience. Maybe Perfectto will be close enough..:)

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

The staff was the best!!! Fantastico!! Simmone and the rest of the staff really take great pride in this beautiful hotel..breakfast is served every morning with a smile and they will help you with anything you need.

Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %

We had fresh squeezed grapefruit juice every morning with fresh baked pastries and fresh cut fruit!!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (06/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Semplicemente spettacolare...

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Chris allen
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Wonderful hotel and a great stst

Room





80 %

Beautiful room, but carpet not regularly cleaned

Location





100 %

Fabulous position with a great view

Cleanliness





40 %

Carpet was never hovered and was certainly not recently cleaned until we asked

Service





100 %

Great, best cappuccino ever! Good advice. Very friendly

Price





100 %

Excellent value

Breakfast





80 %

Good, could do with more variety occasionally

By Liz Owens
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (21/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

We had a fantastic stay at the Miramare art hotel. The room was clean, cool and beautifully decorated and the location was brilliant for accessing Cagliari main town.

Room





100 %

Stunning Junior Suite - beautiful, unique decor

Location





100 %

Stunning views of the marina

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (17/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Satisfaisante, Le personnel a été à notre ecoute

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

sehr guter Service ,

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (04/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Elegante e confortevole Staff gentile e disponibile a rispondere a ogni nostra esigenza. Bellissima stanza decorata da un artista sardo. Splendida vista nella sala delle colazioni.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (08/09/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2016

Gradevolmente sorprese. Staff estremamente cordiale, disponibile e pronto a soddisfare i desideri dei clienti

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (12/07/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Un havre de paix
Extrême gentillesse du personnel

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By L Zidek
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (14/06/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

The staff were fantastic. Mauro was so helpful. He made our stay very special.
I think the breakfasts were too expensive.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?