Motel Plus Berlin Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
81%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 9.723 Bewertungen auf 17 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (17.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

einfaches günstiges Hotel was alles hat was ich brauchte

Erreichbarkeit





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Alison R.
Familie
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (16.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Apart from the strange experience with the chambermaid, we had a very comfortable stay. The lobby is comfortable and spacious, the location was very near to family and amenities, and the rooms very pleasant. We will definitely stay again.

Dear sirs,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel.

We are sorry about the situation with the chambermaid and we would like to apologize for there circumstances.
The whole thing was discussed with the appropriate department and we endeavor that future problems of this kind will not occur again.

Regarding your payment for the accommodation, we would like to inform you, that your rooms have been booked and paid through an online travel portal.
As a hotel, it is unfortunately not known to us, which price you have selected and paid for. The billing is done completely via the travel portal. The issuing of such a bill is also carried out by these company.

Your feedback is very helpful to improve our service in the future.

We would be glad to welcome you again in Motel Plus.

Best regards

Katrin Kuttner
General Manager
Erreichbarkeit





4 / 5,0

Near to restaurants and transport. Not sure about wheelchair access.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Good size room which was comfortable and warm.

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0

Nice and clean.

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0

All lobby and checking in staff very friendly.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0

We were expecting to pay £40 for each room each night, but we're charged £44 for each room each night. We We're told it was all paid, but no receipt was given so we just presumed we had been paid the amount stated originally. Despite this, we thought it good value for money.

Von Anonym
Freunde
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (13.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

War ein ganz netter besuch

Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung!
Erreichbarkeit





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





2 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (12.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Erreichbarkeit





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (12.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

War ok,
Frühstück könnte etwas ausgefallener sein.

Erreichbarkeit





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0

Bett Lampen waren beschädigt. In der Toilette waren auch sehr viele Mängel

Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Von Kira t.
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (10.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Fine. Room was lovely and clean. Hotel was close to trainstation. Breakfast was awful and staff were rude.

Dear Kira,
thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you were satisfied with the room and location of our hotel.
I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the breakfast experience. We offer a variety of vegan food, such as vegan spreads, different muslis and fruit salad. We regret, however, that we had just run out of soy milk, which we usually always provide on the buffet.
Thank you for drawing our attention to the service. We are sorry about the rude behavior of our colleague and will sensitize our staff again.
We very much hope that you will give us the opportunity to change your impression of Motel Plus to a positive one during your next stay with us and would be glad to welcome you again as a guest.

Best regards
Carolin v. Lützow
Front Office Supervisor
Erreichbarkeit





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





1 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Von Jutta M.
Freunde
80+ Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (07.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

sehr gut

Erreichbarkeit





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Alexander D.
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (07.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Gefällt mir gut

Erreichbarkeit





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Familie
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (06.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Super

vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung!
Erreichbarkeit





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (04.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Sauber, gepflegt, zweckmäßig aber trotzdem gemütlich

Erreichbarkeit





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?