Nelson's Hôtel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,064 reviews
:
By Jander M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By MOUCHAMPS p.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (12/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Séjour agréable. Accueil professionnel et de qualité égale depuis de nombreuses années. Personnel qualifié et sympathique. Bons menus au dîner et petit-déjeuner parfait.
Excellent rapport qualité-prix.
Adresse incontournable. Nous reviendrons toujours avec plaisir.

Cher hôte, un grand merci pour ce charmant commentaire sur notre établissement Nelson's, à Knokke.
Nous nous réjouissons que votre séjour parmi nous ait une fois de plus répondu à vos attentes. Nous vous remercions de souligner la tranquillité de notre emplacement, à 50 mètres de la plage, ainsi que le confort de nos chambres récemment rénovées et notre rapport qualité/ prix. C'est un plaisir de lire que notre petit-déjeuner et notre offre de restauration élaborée avec des produits de saisons vous donnent entière satisfaction lors de vos passages. Enfin, toute notre équipe tient à vous remercier chaleureusement pour vos compliments, qui représentent une grande source de motivation dans notre travail.
Nous serons heureux de vous compter de nouveau parmi nous. Sincères salutations,
John Verwee, Directeur
Room





4 / 5.0

Bonne litterie. Chambre rénovée agréable.

Location





4 / 5.0

Proche de la digue. Calme.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By DESIROTTE
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (10/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By STURBOIS G.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By ROUSSE B.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (01/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

FESTIVAL DE POISSONS BIEN PRÉPARÉS POSSIBILITÉ DE CHANGER LES DESSERTS SANS SOUCI

Merci pour la rédaction de ce commentaire sympathique sur l'hôtel Nelson's à Knokke.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour dans notre établissement.
Merci de mentionner le petit-déjeuner, la cuisine de notre restaurant ainsi que le bon rapport qualité-prix.
Toute l'équipe vous remercie de vos compliments. C'est vraiment pour nous tous la meilleure des récompenses que de lire votre satisfaction.
Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous revoir prochainement.
Très bonne année 2019!
John Verwee, Directeur
Room





4 / 5.0

LE CONFORT GENERAL DE LA CHAMBRE

Location





5 / 5.0

JUSTE AU DESSUS DU RESTAURANT ET BAR ET VUE SUR LA RUE

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

PERSONNEL ATTENTIF, SYMPATHIQUES, EFFICACE

Price





5 / 5.0

LES PRIX SONT CONVENABLES

By Spaak B.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (29/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





4 / 5.0

Lit...

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Group
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (28/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Francesca S.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (20/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Very nice enjoyable experience. Staff members were friendly and happy to help. Room was clean and comfortable. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in room.

Dear Francesca,Thank you for taking time to share this review of your recent stay.
It is always rewarding for our team to be commended by a guest and we are truly delighted to hear that you received a courteous and professional service and that we met the standards you expected.
We have noted your comment with regards to the tea and coffee making facilities and will consider for the future.
However, you can always request a tea or coffee at reception.
Nevertheless we are glad you found your room to be of comfort
It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards,
John Verwee, Manager
Room





4 / 5.0

The room was functional, clean and comfy.

Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?